We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
391
40
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
40
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city suites great location home away from home pool and jacuzzi white company excellent place to stay one bedroom apartment harvey nichols washer dryer washing up liquid city centre place to stay in manchester great facilities nespresso machine victoria station fantastic stay walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

We are very happy and pleased. The room was clean, modern and had everything. We loved it very much. It was near the trainstation and easy to find. Shopping and good was only 200m away! We would Love to stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oliwia1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GavinB1418, Manager at CitySuites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for reviewing CitySuites, Manchester. I am pleased to hear that you've had the perfect stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Amazing stay, room was well equipped and spacious, staff were really helpful and friendly. The location was perfect and only a short walk to the city centre. Our stay couldn’t have been better! Highly recommend

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank khj92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GavinB1418, Manager at CitySuites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for reviewing CitySuites, Manchester. I have passed your kind comments to the rest of the team. We're over the moon to be named your perfect hotel! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Very nice place in central Manchester. Very high quality of service and facilities. Indoors pool, gym and restaurant are of high level and everything you ask for during your stay! I highly recommend this place!!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 69SKYRIDER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GavinB1418, Manager at CitySuites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

What a lovely review to read! Many thanks for recommending CitySuites, Manchester and your kind words on our location and service. We hope to welcome you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

This is the best hotel I ever stayed in UK considering its nightly rate. The staff are friendly and cooperative. The suites are modern, spacious and very clean and provide tea/coffee facilities and fully equipped kitchenette. The hotel is ideally located within a few minutes walk to the city Centre and train station.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ghazi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GavinB1418, Manager at CitySuites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review CitySuites, Manchester. The team are delighted to read your kind comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Excellent location Excellent rooms Excellent facilities, two minutes from arndale three minutes from tram/train station staff nice and friendly Rooms are so clean and modern great amenities in them also !! highly recommend

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shawsy1207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GavinB1418, Manager at CitySuites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for your kind review and for your wonderful comments about our prime location and excellent facilities. We hope we will be welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews