We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveller rating
775
191
32
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
775
191
32
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine these apartments train station great location full kitchen one bedroom apartment clean apartment sofa beds in the living free buses kitchen area self catering great apartment longer stay luggage room city centre manchester piccadilly great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great hotel, fantastic spacious rooms for a very reasonable price, tidy, newly refurbished. Great staff, easy registration and checkout. the only issue from my perspective - poor breakfast choices and menu.
Otherwise - greatly recommend

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pauliusrudzionis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear pauliusrudzionis
Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm pleased to see that you have had a pleasant experience of our apartments overall. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We stayed for three nights in a one room apartment, which could accommodate up to four with a queen size bed in the room and two sofa beds in the living room. It was clean, comfortable, quiet and spacious enough for the three of us. The bathroom was exceptionally large. There was also a heated towel rack for drying towels, which was very useful as the towels would not be changed everyday. We also made good use of the kitchen which was equipped with an induction stove, a fan oven, a microwave oven, a toaster and a refrigerator. The apartment enjoys a superb location, adjacent to the train station and with bus/tram stops nearby. It is also within walking distance to shopping centre and the National Express bus station. Overall, the apartment is highly recommendable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear chanalice18
Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to see that you have had such a pleasant experience of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Overall a superb, great value stay. Check in was swift and a very positive experience. The apartment itself was well appointed and very clean. Most the staff were amazing. My only negative in the whole experience was an over zealous evening security guard that would not allow a couple of my friends into the apartment to use the toilet and for me to show them the rooms for potential future bookings. I know rules are rules but I feel a little professional discretion would have gone a long way. The apartment did after all sleep 6 and yet they were only 4 of us staying. Just my personal opinion on what would have otherwise been a faultless stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LeeJamesxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear LeeJamesxx
Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm pleased to see that you have had a pleasant experience of our apartments overall. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Fab place to stay would highly recommend, nice and clean, staff very friendly and helpful from reception staff to cleaners nothing was too much trouble, central location, no issues at check in nice and simple no complications

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank matkin743150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear matkin743150
Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to see that you have had such a pleasant experience of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Great location in central Manchester. Right beside the station but no noise issue. The apartment was modern, attractively decorated, sparkling clean, and had everything needed for a 1 night stay including some tea, coffee, milk. The Reception and cafe staff were friendly, informative and professional. The room rate was very reasonable. 24 hour cafe and flexibility to buy a take away coffee was good.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Breda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Manchester Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Breda R
Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to see that you have had such a pleasant experience of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews