We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 - 17:00
Manchester Afternoon Walking Tour
612

Book in advance
from
£16.35
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Si Manchester
from £16.35
More Info
Reviews (2,359)
Filter reviews
2,359 results
Traveller rating
2,320
30
2
0
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,320
30
2
0
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hours walking an amazing guide starting point central library explaining everything interesting things knowledgeable guide lots of history industrial revolution city centre ivo curiosities facts salchicha sights highlights introduction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 2,359 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2023

Very informative and interesting. Gareth did amazingly in sub zero conditions! Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: December 2023
1  Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 November 2023 via mobile

Gareth was amazing.. very knowledgeable and kind. Salchicha, his pet assistant is adorable. Totally worth doing the washing tour

Date of experience: November 2023
1  Thank John Alejandro g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2023

Great tour, very knowledgeable and informative. Interesting and fun way to explore a new city. Would recommend!

Date of experience: November 2023
1  Thank Crystal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FreeToursimanc, Propietario at Si Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2023

Thank you very much for your kind word and the review! It was a pleasure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2023 via mobile

Gareth was an amazing guide. Very knowledgeable about the city and its history.
Very helpful recommending places to visit.
Recommend this tour for anyone interested in knowing more about the rich history of Manchester

1  Thank Walid H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2023

Very engaging …. Helped to get a fair understanding of a modern city of Manchester . Thankyou and will recommend to friend and family

Date of experience: November 2023
1  Thank Navigate53782428559
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews