We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Premier Suites(Manchester)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mitre Hotel(Manchester)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Burton Arms Hotel(Manchester)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Reviews (2,377)
Filter reviews
2,377 results
Traveller rating
791
970
427
121
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
791
970
427
121
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmen arenaarena car parkvictoria stationcity centresauna and steam roomblackout curtainswalk in showerspa facilitiesgood sizeattending a concertprint workslovely hotelbusy roadwould stay againmin walkreception staffbuffet style
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,332 - 1,337 of 2,377 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2014

The hotel is handy for Victioria Station has all you would expect from a good quality inner city hotel. This is my second visit an another great nights sleep. Room this time was overlooked by the office building next door but that did not bother me. Good range at breakfast Reception staff good. A good location if going to Arena concert

Room Tip: Perhaps ask for high room or one away from lift door or on opposite side from office block if that would bother you
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank charlessim1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alistair C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you 19cs48 for your great review! - We are over the moon you had a pleasant stay! - There is just nothing better after a hectic day in the city than to kick back and relax in a comfy bed and start the next day off with a hefty breakfast - dont be a stranger, come back and see us again soon :) Regards Alistair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

This hotel is ideal for the men arena and a 5 minute walk to the city centre,rooms were spacious and beds comfortable,the bar area was also modern and nice,the only downside was i found the drinks a bit pricey . We would and will be staying here again in the future

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alistair C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you Andy F for your Fab review! - Delighted you had a great stay and are already planning to visit us again soon! - When planning your next stay check out our website parkinn.co.uk/hotel-manchester for some great deals!!, Regards Alistair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

We stayed for 4 nights, our room was a standard room. Cleaned daily. Huge bed :)

Its a modern hotel situated near a busy road but inside its really quiet, you cant hear the road noise, the rooms have air con which is easy to control and very accurate. The pool and spa area is relaxing and at times we had the pool to ourselves. There is an area to chill out and relax in near the main reception with a terrace overlooking the fountain and gardens, very tranquil.

The staff were helpful, polite and we really couldent fault our stay. Its a big hotel but at times it felt like we were the only ones there.

We did have room service, food was hot, delivered quickly and the portions were a good size. A little bit pricey but then again its cooked for you, delivered to your door so really didnt mind this.

Overall we would definatly recomend the hotel, we will certainly be using it again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gilly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggan S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2014

Gilly B,Thanks for the 5* review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy some of the hotels special features available to guests.
Good service is something we are always striving for here at The Park Inn by Radisson Manchester and we appreciate the recognition that you have given us. We hope you will think of us again for your next visit to Manchester and look forward to welcoming you back.

Many Thanks

Meggan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

What I liked -
Good staff and rooms were reasonable size. Clean and fairly modern Good food.
The breakfast fare is standard but quite well cooked and well laid out and people do not block each other’s way in case it is a busy morning
The bathroom have nice big walking showers which I really like.
Recommend

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank robyn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggan S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2014

Thanks for the 5/5 Robyn B. Its great to read such positive feedback and we are proud that you liked several different elements of the hotel. Each is the product of hard work and it is great that is appreciated. The team will look forward to seeing you in Manchester when you are next in the area.

Many Thanks

Meggan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Stayed for one night and was excellent. Bed was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was large, clean and had very hot water. We checked in quickly and staff very polite and helpful. Ordered a taxi to take us to dinner. Breakfast was included and it is a very large selection of food and drink. Only downside was parking was across the street in a parking structure and you need to make sure the hotel stamps your parking ticket.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JenJen85254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggan S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2014

Thanks for the good review JenJen85254, we are all glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester. A good night sleep and a breakfast to get the day started right are very important to us and the team are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!

Many Thanks

Meggan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews