We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hookers”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Manchester
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Chapel St Apartment Rentals
Reviewed 3 April 2014

This is sort of place hookers be. Good young fit hookers. But that is the sort of place it is. The place seemed clean, the hookers were clean. Corridors were very narrow, and the locking system on the front door was broke. But the place was definitely decent, not Buckingham palace but decent.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Clementgeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2011

My family booked this apartment as a one night stopover whilst in Manchester. We arrived and waited for the contact to take us up to the apartment which was basically clean but nothing like the photos advertising it. It was not somewhere where we wanted to unpack our things and leave them unattended in the flat. The front door looked as if it had been forced open at one stage and the area seems rather seedy. We stayed for 20 minutes and then left to stay in an hotel. I would not recommend this apartment for anyone other than groups of friends.

Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
Thank TiggyLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2011

I booked this apartment as a special 12th birthday treat for her and five friends.
When we arrived Elliot met us and showed us round the apartment and organised car parking.(secure underground for ten pounds)
The apartment was spacious,three bedrooms,one of which was ensuite. A large dinning/living area and another large bathroom.
The apartment was modern,stylish and very clean. The girls had a great sleepover,
Will be staying here again soon,

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank poppy1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2011

We booked through Laterooms. Contact from the staff at Chapel street Appts with regard to confirmation of our booking and reserving a car parking space was excellent - via email and mobile. Appts were easy to find with the satnav. Elliott met us on arrival and was very helpful. The appt was very spacious, modern, clean and ideally located for our concert at Manchester Academy and shopping in the city centre - minimal taxi fare and a very nice driver - details supplied by Elliott. The appt had all the facilities we needed and we were very comfortable. Have already passed details on to friends and will try there again first next trip to Manchester!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DawnDWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2011

Have just returned from staying in the above apartments, which we booked to stay in as we where going to see Take That in concert, there where 7 of us in total, so needed a big place. We where pretty pleased with the apartment, we where greeted by Elliot who was lovely and polite. The flat was spacious, but lacking in some general basics. The rooms where clean, bedding and towels provided where clean. However, it lacked drawers, and bedside tables and lamps, there where mirrors, however, they needed to be pyut up on the wall.
The living room was ok, The dining chairs where really odd and only 4 of them, the crockery was a bit of everything, there where only 4 glasses, so I would recommend that you take your own, if there are a lot of you. There was a massive big burn on the side of the fridge door, which didnt look nice.
On entering the flat each time there was a strong smell of stalness which we couldnt put our finger on and also when leaving downstairs there was a very strong smell of bins. It is not as central as we thought it was, however, as there where seven of us we didnt worry as we stuck together. All in all for the price it was fine and served its purpose.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gatwsbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2011

Really enjoyed my staff. Apartment was beautiful clean big bedroom and lovely furnishes. The staff were very easily contactable friendly helpful waiting for me to arrive. They also arranged taxi's and took me to local shop. Excellent service and I would definately stay again!!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 22l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2011

Chapel Street
The apartments are a great size with everything you need for a city stay. We used them for an overnight stay and meeting so the lounge area and kitchen is ideal for a small group of people to meet. The management are very helpful and secure underground parking is available for only £10. The apartments are in walking distance of Spinningfilelds (nice bars and restaurants overlooking the canal) and Deansgate. The only one downside is that the rooms are next to a railway. 

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RachandJu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manchester
0.9 mi away
INNSIDE Manchester
INNSIDE Manchester
#4 of 120 in Manchester
1,698 reviews
0.4 mi away
Stay Inn Manchester
Stay Inn Manchester
#17 of 20 in Salford
481 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Premier Suites
Premier Suites
#39 of 120 in Manchester
386 reviews
0.2 mi away
Renaissance Manchester City Centre Hotel
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Manchester Central
Travelodge Manchester Central
#33 of 120 in Manchester
1,144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chapel St Apartment Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chapel St Apartment Rentals

Address: 95 Chapel Street, Manchester M3 5DF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater Manchester > Manchester
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 79 Speciality Lodging in Manchester
Number of rooms: 13
Also Known As:
Chapel St Apartment Rentals Hotel Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing