We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Arndale

Manchester 的景點,其實有不少,不過,對我來說,每一次來到市中心,來來去去都是唐人街,圖書館,Arndale Centre,Deansgate,Northern Quarter... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
stanksh4food
,
Hong Kong, China
Ok

Much improved over the years. Particularly like the side from the corn exchange to the market. Some... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
ian_dempster
,
Wigan, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 902 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Manchester
from US$46.01
More Info
from US$34.18
More Info
from US$15.78
More Info
from US$22.35
More Info
Reviews (902)
Filter reviews
902 results
Traveller rating
322
397
152
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
397
152
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews under one roof great shopping lots of shops great place to shop food court is usual shops river island high street shops shopping experience food market food outlets lots of choice rainy day visiting manchester shoppers topshop toilets
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 902 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We parked at the Arndale when attending an event at Manchester Arena. We parked here because it was £10 cheaper and only a 5 min walk.

When we arrived we found the whole centre very confusing. We wanted to find somewhere to eat and use the toilets. After wandering around half the centre looking for centre info we eventually found an electronic information point. We then found the nearest toilets another 5 min walk away and very slim pickings for walk up food (Nando’s/Bella Italia/ 5Guys/ Yo Sushi). We’d already rung several of the restaurants outside the complex who were all fully booked.

Having spent so much time wandering around we agreed we wouldn’t come shopping here as in comparison, the Trafford Centre is much better laid out, signposted and range of stores.

A final frustration was trying to find our way back into the car park. Again, no signs outside pointing pedestrians in the right direction so we ended up walking up the exit ramp, not ideal but it got us back to the car.

Please sort out your signage!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank RoxanneC142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Much improved over the years. Particularly like the side from the corn exchange to the market. Some nice stores and eateries.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank ian_dempster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2019 via mobile

After a very long drive from ESSEX had few hours to spare so visited Arndale well on arriving needed toilet absolutely stunk to high heaven not good then went have a walk round greeted with some bloke vomiting all over the floor out side a shop ok he might of been un well but with a security guard watching why the hell didn’t go grap him a carrier bag or something after that quickly left 1st empressions and all that don’t think I rush to go back

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Kflo74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2018

Many shops of all kinds. Decent place for shopaholics. Good choice of coffee shops for tired husbands.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Yuri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

Great spot for shopping. Lots of shops available and it’s huge so great for a day full of shopping, can get anything you want!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank McGrady1888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews