We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,912)
Filter reviews
1,912 results
Traveller rating
859
655
247
81
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
859
655
247
81
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar park next doorstayed heretravel lodgeroom was cleanminute walkattending a concertexcellent locationall you can eatearly checkmain roadwould stay here againfamily roombusy roadbudget hotelshort staydouble roomexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 1,912 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night, paid for early check in, so room was ready at 12pm. Room clean, bed comfy and adequate breakfast.

Our one negative was the noise from the road outside so we did not get.the best nights sleep. Will ask for room to the nack of the hotel next time we visit Manchester.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Brilliant hotel right in the city centre. Fantastic staff and very helpful. Clean and tidy rooms and comfortable beds as with most Travelodge’s. Asked the staff for best curry place and she gave us a discount voucher for east z east across the road.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dankezza57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Lodge is 2 min away from the arena and close to the city centre and facilities. The hotel was exceptionally clean and staff were very attentive and helpful. A far better stay than expected for a budget price.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank J3421UVsimonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

me and my boyfriend stayed for one night when we came to watch wwe at the arena, great location only two minutes from the arena. staff were very friendly and helpful and let us leave our bags even after we had checked out.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank bethwF712XZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Booked this as wanted to be near the Arena and wanted a comfortable bed!!
Excellent accommodation and fantastic staff. Within walking distance of the shopping area. Definitely recommend and would return

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank tyV5296HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews