We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
202
144
46
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
144
46
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments arndale centre bedroom apartment northern quarter great location washing machine great apartment men arena well equipped kitchen secure parking bars and restaurants on arrival lounge area ironing board enjoyed my stay tram station reception desk
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2013

These apartments are lovely and spacious, with a homely feel. Kitchen and bathroom facilities clean and modern. Only a five minute walk from the Printworks, Arndale and MEN Arena, so location was brill for a Manchester visit. Only downfall was that the hot water in the shower cut off after 10mins and didnt come back on for the rest of the night, which was not ideal. Some imperfections in the decoration and oven not 100% clean to put food direct on the shelves, but overall a nice stay and would recommend.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsRParky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierApartments, General Manager at Premier Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Apartments Manchester. We are very lucky to be situated in a very sought after location amongst all the great things Manchester has to offer.

We always listen and take on board what our guests tell us and since your stay, we have undergone a soft refurbishment and ensure our apartments are fresh and painted on a rotating schedule.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Lesell Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Fantastic weekend here at premier appartments! :)
Very friendly staff at reception to check in! Room was homely warm and clean and very spacious! :) would recommend to anyone! Near printworks and arndale centre in the city centre very very quiet too seen as location! :) lovely appartment!

Date of stay: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamJJ025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierApartments, General Manager at Premier Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Thank you for taking your time to review Premier Apartments Manchester, I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a great Birthday weekend with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Lesell Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Have booked here before for my Daughter and her boyfriend, but had never stayed ourselves.
However, we thought we would treat ourselves to a night away and I can honestly say that we will never stay in hotels again.
The reception staff are most welcoming, polite and vey informative.
The Apartments are exceptionally spacious, very clean and are equipped to a high standard.
To say these apartments are situated in city centre, we heard no noise at all after we went to bed.
The Apartments are situated near The Arndale Shopping Centre; close to all other ammenities.

Do remember to take your own soap, shower gels etc. There is a gel to use, but found this a bit harsh in the shower.

All in all, a very enjoyable stay and would have no hesitation whatsoever in using again.
Like everyone - it's a little home from home gem!!

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yorkie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierApartments, General Manager at Premier Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Apartments Manchester. Home from home is exactly what we aim to achieve and so pleased you experienced the high level of service we pride ourselves on and what seen us win 'Serviced Apartment of the Year' at the 2012 Manchester Tourism Awards.

Delighted you will return and we look forward to welcoming you back when you do!

Lesell Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Stayed here twice now+you can easily walk past it as it doesnt stand out but soon as you walk in the staff are so welcoming+friendly.
The apartments are fab so spacious with everything you could possibly need for however long your stay is.
We were upgraded on our first stay as the 2bed suites wernt fully occupied which was so nice of them as there was only me+my husband, so on our second stay i booked a 1 bed aptmt and was worried it would be small but it was fab,spacious and cosy.
I would deffinately reccommend its in a fab location (northern quarter) just a few mins away from printworks or arndale.
We get the train and its again just a 5 min walk.
I love everything about the premier apartments,the staff must work really hard as its spotless+everyones friendly.Another fab stay thank you.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cr00ksy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierApartments, General Manager at Premier Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Apartments Manchester. I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay and experienced our high level of customer service we pride ourselves on.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Lesell Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013

Stayed for two nights 25th & 26th January 2013. Great location minutes walk to Shudehill interchange , Printworks, Arndale and MEN arena. Had emailed ahead for info and got quick response from Robert who was also there when checked in. Staff very helpful . Would agree definitely has home away for home feel &room was very tidy & cozy.
Only complaint was that hot water for shower finished rather quickly but apart from that would recommend & will return on my next trip to Manchester.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Selina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews