We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
197
142
45
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
142
45
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments arndale centre bedroom apartment northern quarter great location small balcony home from home fridge and freezer washing machine apartment was great men arena car park secure parking well equipped kitchen main bathroom print works short stroll
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Brill one bed flat , great location for shops and bars , staff were brill couldn’t do enough for us .
Only small thing is bed was a little soft for us but everything else was great . Will def use again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterSUITES, Operations Executive at Premier Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Craig C.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again son.

Kind Regards
Robert Wylie
Operations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Ideal Location for walking to and exploring the centre of Manchester and shopping.
Secure parking, comfortable large apartments, everything was clean,
Friendly reception staff.
Was a little noisy but then it is the city centre!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterSUITES, Operations Executive at Premier Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Karen H

We do have a great location in the city centre close to the shops.

I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

Kind Regards
Robert Wylie
Operations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Stayed for two nights with a group of friends in a few apartments. The apartments were really spacious and comfortable. Two separate bathrooms was a real bonus for a group of four girls.The location was perfect. We couldn't have asked for any better!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sinart845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterSUITES, Operations Executive at Premier Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review sinart845.

I hope you and your friends had a great weekend! I am pleased that the apartments had everything you needed.

We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Manchester.

Kind Regards
Robert Wylie
Operations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Stayed for 2 nights at a weekend, thankfully we had requested a room at the back as we still had a lot of traffic noise and couldn't have the windows open due to this. The location is ideal, near trams and train stations. Although the apartment is rated as 4 stars, I don't think the quality of the apartment we had (number 208) was quite of this standard, there were some maintenance issues with the apartment (bathroom door handle facing hanging off, unhygienic holes in the kitchen worktop). Also someone had dropped chips on the stairs between the ground and first floor on the Friday night which were still there on the Sunday morning, so not convinced about the standard of cleaning. Probably wouldn't stay here again for this reason.

Room Tip: Make sure you don't get an apartment at the front!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TD181269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterSUITES, Operations Executive at Premier Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

I am sorry that the bathroom door handle had come off, had we have been made aware of this at the time we would of course had this fixed immediately, none the less I have asked our maintenance team to check this. We are aware of some damage to some of the kitchen work surfaces and we are currently in the process of having them replaced.
As we do not operate a 24 hour reception we do not have housekeeping onsite all of the time to clean communal areas. However, these are all checked and cleaned on a daily basis.
We do have a great location with the tram and bus station near by.

Kind Regards
Robert Wylie
Operations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for just one night when visiting Manchester for business. The apartment was spacious and well equipped. Bed very comfortable and room nice and quiet. Location is handy for main attractions and some great independent bars and restaurants are within a couple of mins walk. Will definitely use this as a base next time I'm in the city.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Melody541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterSUITES, Operations Executive at Premier Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Melody541.

The apartments are great when travelling for business with all of the comforts of home.

Our location is great just on the edge of Manchester's Northern Quarter, which is home to some fantastic bars and restaurants.

I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards
Robert Wylie
Operations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews