We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill

Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill
Ranked #55 of 2,184 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Business meetings, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Per Tutti (Italian meaning "for all") is a truly independent family owned and run restaurant launched August 2013 based on the vision to offer for all cuisine to everyone in Manchester. Per Tutti Cafe, Bar & Grill offers fresh, tasty affordable dishes to suit your needs. A snack, a takeaway meal or a relaxed dinner it is available for all from 8.00Am Monday to Saturday.Per Tutti Cafe, bar & Grill is delighted to be a City Centre 1st offering Prosecco on draught and Aperitivo time. Aperitivo time is every day from 5pm - 7pm where we serve delicious, refreshing early evening aperitifs and complimentary snacks. Cafe menu serving sandwiches, Panini, pizzas, salads and snacks available till 5pm. Everything is available takeaway. Set over 2 floors Per Tutti Cafe, Bar and Grill is the perfect venue for anyone looking for a large party venue or private event.
Texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Less expensive than across the street. Seemed a bit more child friendly. Even had childrens menu. Enjoyed the guitarist. Good food, decent price.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank cthurk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    418
    174
    52
    21
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed our first visit here and will definitely return and recommend to others.

We ordered a prawn starter and bruscetta to share which were both very good. Ordered both our mains (pan fried hake with gnocchi and chorizo/bream and scallop risotto) from the specials board which we thoroughly enjoyed. Both drinks and food are reasonably priced. We thought the staff were particularly nice - friendly but not too much!

Worth a visit!

Helpful?
Thank CWCB1902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glossop, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“delicious lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

I visited here for lunch with friends who had recommended the place. The food was delicious, full of flavour and beautifully presented. The restaurant was light and airy, with an informal atmosphere. The service was efficient and friendly. It's a place I will be returning to in the future.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANCHESTER
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“very tasty food with excellent service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Have eaten here twice recently and loved it both times. Of course it seems to be all about the prosecco but the food is gorgeous. Great sized portions and great specials both times I've been. The staff are very knowledgeable and not pushy at all with the wines or side dishes, infact I really appreciated the honesty when I asked questions. The pork with lentils is now my new favourite dish and I can't wait to have it again.
Great prices, food and service. Will definitely be returning...the sooner the better. I have been once with a group of girls and once in couples and we all thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CLCManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Sunday lunch ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Why go anywhere else for Sunday lunch ? We went with a party of seven yesterday for Sunday lunch at Per Tutti and as normal the service was excellent and the food is quite possibly the best in Manchester city centre. The hay baked lamb was the best I have ever tasted. If you are looking for a venue for a Sunday lunch in a relaxed atmos then this really is the only place to go. Well done to Chris and his team, keep up the great work !

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing