We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect dining experience”

Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill
Ranked #68 of 2,261 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Per Tutti (Italian meaning "for all") is a truly independent family owned and run restaurant launched August 2013 based on the vision to offer for all cuisine to everyone in Manchester. Per Tutti Cafe, Bar & Grill offers fresh, tasty affordable dishes to suit your needs. A snack, a takeaway meal or a relaxed dinner it is available for all from 8.00Am Monday to Saturday.Per Tutti Cafe, bar & Grill is delighted to be a City Centre 1st offering Prosecco on draught and Aperitivo time. Aperitivo time is every day from 5pm - 7pm where we serve delicious, refreshing early evening aperitifs and complimentary snacks. Cafe menu serving sandwiches, Panini, pizzas, salads and snacks available till 5pm. Everything is available takeaway. Set over 2 floors Per Tutti Cafe, Bar and Grill is the perfect venue for anyone looking for a large party venue or private event.
birmingham
Level Contributor
47 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect dining experience”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

My partner and I went here last minute for a meal and were extremely impressed. The location is easy to get to, decor is fantastic, staff were friendly and attentive and most importantly the food was sensational. Even the small extras like bread and sauces were well though out and delicious.The starters and mains we had were all great as was the wine. We left a generous tip as thanks for such a lovely meal and plan to return next week with friends to try some more of the menu!
We used a tastecard on the final bill which made an already worthy meal extremely good value for money.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rebexla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

706 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    428
    185
    55
    23
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food and atmosphere”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Per Tutti. The draught Prosecco was beautifully refreshing and complemented our meals excellently. We shared the antipasto board to start which was plentiful and very well presented. The surf and turf carbonara was also delicious and the chef certainly wasn't shy with the prawns which delighted me. Would definitely recommend the staff were very polite and willing to cater to our every need.

Helpful?
Thank RobertDoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arnside
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Birthday Meal”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

The restaurant has a Prosecco bar which we went to first and if you go between 5 - 7pm you receive free nibbles which were nicely presented and just right as an appetiser.
The welcome was warm,friendly but informal with no fuss.
After a couple of drinks we were shown to our table and the surroundings are clean modern and stylish.
The food was superb for everyone and the prices of food and drink are very fair and reasonable and we all said we would have no hesitation in going back there again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ArnsideRex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

This restaurant is amazing. The place itself is clean, modern and stylish. From the minute we arrived until we left the staff were attentative, polite and efficient. The food was the best I have eaten out in a long time. My partner had the Chorizo which tasted like some you would eat in spain and not the usual rubbish you get in some places. I had the Tuna Tartare which was melt in your mouth, tender and lots of flavour. My partner then had the prawn risotto and I had the 'Surf n Turf' pasta, both were fantastic, perfectly cooked, seasoned and presented.
We will definately return here, it it so nice to see a relatively new independant restaurant get it so right when so many established restaurants in Manchester continue to get it so wrong.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JaffaCakes68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best Food in Manchester”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This place is amazing. The food and service is fantastic. I am a regular at this place and I have never been disappointed. The quality of food is superb and this is equally matched with it's very competitive prices.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kayla_liz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing