We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Afternoon delight”

Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill
Ranked #60 of 2,242 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Cheap Eats, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Kids, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Per Tutti (Italian meaning "for all") is a truly independent family owned and run restaurant launched August 2013 based on the vision to offer for all cuisine to everyone in Manchester. Per Tutti Cafe, Bar & Grill offers fresh, tasty affordable dishes to suit your needs. A snack, a takeaway meal or a relaxed dinner it is available for all from 8.00Am Monday to Saturday.Per Tutti Cafe, bar & Grill is delighted to be a City Centre 1st offering Prosecco on draught and Aperitivo time. Aperitivo time is every day from 5pm - 7pm where we serve delicious, refreshing early evening aperitifs and complimentary snacks. Cafe menu serving sandwiches, Panini, pizzas, salads and snacks available till 5pm. Everything is available takeaway. Set over 2 floors Per Tutti Cafe, Bar and Grill is the perfect venue for anyone looking for a large party venue or private event.
Blackpool
Level Contributor
87 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Afternoon delight”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

On a visit to the Coronation Street tour we visited Per Tutti by chance. The service was good. A large crowd were ordering as we sat down so that did slow the delivery a little. But the food was delicious when it arrived. A very chilled and relaxed vibe made the place one we wanted to return to. When we had the chance last Friday we went I and we were disappointed to find the kitchen closed. So maybe next time!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BlackpoolAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

689 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    423
    178
    53
    22
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“bad”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

Me and my wife been there last week food was good, place look lovely, the only think we were upset was tip, we didn't have any change and we said to the young girl can we put some money in card, she said no coz we don't get it, we lucky to get are wages in this place,
really up set, wat can of owner is That?????????????

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mark r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“" A delighful place to enjoy good food and service"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

A delightful restaurant cum café bar, excellent and varied menu with good, fresh food, beautifully presented and great value. The staff are very friendly and helpful and whether you come in for a snack, coffee or 3 course meal you are made to feel most welcome. Not all pretentious just a really great place to enjoy food and drink. I came here for a birthday lunch and will certainly return soon.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank TaH14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashire, England
Level Contributor
933 reviews
538 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 429 helpful votes
“An Enjoyable Meal.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

Nice restaurant with good food options on the menu and specials board.
Staff were friendly and attentive. We shared a platter which was very nice.
Main courses were enjoyable and plentiful, so much so that we were unable to have a dessert. Would definitely return here again.

Great menu, great food, great service, great atmosphere.... Need I say more?

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OldBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Party of 8, had a great time. Excellent food, great environment - highly recommended. I had a lovely Chorizo starter and chicken tagliatelle main

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Per Tutti Cafe Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing