We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,537)
Filter reviews
6,537 results
Traveller rating
3,923
1,482
587
290
255
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,923
1,482
587
290
255
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opus bar steak and lobster the free trade hall afternoon tea wet room city view spa facilities lovely hotel mini bar birthday treat hotel bar lovely room fantastic stay stayed here for one night concierge robes queue
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 6,537 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff were all excellent. We were made to feel very welcome. I mentioned upon booking the room that it was my wife's birthday when we were staying at the Radisson Edwardian Manchester. When we entered our room we found a Birthday cake and card had been left for my wife. We thought that this was a lovely gesture. The hotel room was very clean and our breakfast was fantastic. I would highly recommend this fantastic hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Simonjackson8752000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonnyWol, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Simonjackson8752000,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for your 5* review. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope that Radisson Blu Edwardian will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to Manchester and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel.


Kind regards,
Adriana Popescu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have stayed in several hotels in Manchester but this is by far the favourite.
Attentive & friendly staff. Modern & comfortable room with well equipped bathroom.
Comfortable bar area although the dining area was rather odd & situated in an area enclosed by a wooden fence type structure.
Good location for shops.
Will use again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kathryn6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonnyWol, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Kathryn6,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that our hotel will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to Manchester and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel.
Also I would like to thank you for the comments related to our staff. We will share your feedback with all of them.

Warm regards,
Adriana Popescu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JonnyWol, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews