We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Etihad Stadium
from US$33.90
More Info
from US$88.15
More Info
Reviews (4,955)
Filter reviews
4,955 results
Traveller rating
3,724
816
207
80
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,724
816
207
80
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city fan man city manchester city our tour guide press room club shop city store great tour changing rooms behind the scenes dressing room old trafford football fans birthday treat great atmosphere take photos my partner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,452 - 2,457 of 4,955 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

I have followed Manchester City for 45 years and seen plenty of bad times . Now we have a great team with one of the best managers in the world . A great afternoon / evening can be had here for all and at a good price . City Square is good for a pint before the game although the beer and food are over priced

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Adrian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2016

I'd heard about the blue ketchup from a friend, but it is true. To be honest, though, it made me a bit queasy (the colour). Disappointed to see that the famous tallest floodlights in the country are no more, but the pitch still looks bigger than everyone else's.

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank PRS-Mcr15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Huge big build in the whole of this area of Manchester for sports, mainly football, but interesting nonetheless. Not a lot of places nearby to eat / drink so do bear this in mind.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Nice stadium - not as concretey as some have claimed - and quite comfortable if you get one of the padded seats. Good viewing - not a lot nearby eating / drinking wise so beware !

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2016

We attended Wednesday 24th Aug, 13.30. Guide was great and found the tour interesting. Easy to access with the tram which is always a plus.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Katetravelreview92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews