We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food”

Taco Bell - Arndale
Ranked #580 of 2,245 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Went to Taco Bell for lunch while shopping in the arndale center, food was served prompt and hot, only problem was seating area, very enclosed and alot of pushing while you were eating, eventually went downstairs to eat out the way.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    32
    10
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Runcorn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Very disapointing”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

I heard plenty of americans rave about this and when I saw there was a Taco Bell in the food court in the Arndale Centre with great enthusiasm I quued up. When I ate it though it was nothing special, it was ok just nothing special.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What's not to like?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

For fast food, you can't go wrong with Taco Bell. Every time I have visited the waiting times are incredibly small and the staff are always friendly. Also, the chicken enchilada with those spicy fries, I could eat that every day.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“American & British perspective”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

My hubby (british) and I (American) LOVE LOVE LOVE Taco Bell. If you haven't tried it yet you must, everything on the menu melts in your mouth. Average cost for fast food and worth every penny. We always get great customer service and the food is out fast and hot! Very much recommend going especially the crunchwrap supream soooo good.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sav A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Ok but not as good as USA ones ”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

It's ok and edible but no where near as gd as in the usa pretty cheap as well but ponchos in the market in the arndale is a much better option

Helpful?
Thank adamtstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Bell - Arndale also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Taco Bell - Arndale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing