We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$174
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$124
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$138
US$126
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
US$109
Park Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ABode Manchester(Manchester)
US$118
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Abel Heywood(Manchester)
US$94
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Travelodge Manchester Central(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$63
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
250
138
41
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
138
41
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorbeefeater restaurantadjoining beefeaterstayed herebusy roadcity centremetro stopmeal dealfamily roommain roadall you can eatreception staffcomfortable roomcar parkmin walkgood nights sleepconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Stayed at the Premier Inn Heaton Park, Manchester for a few days in May 2012. The hotel has recently been refurbished and the rooms are very comfortable. They evenb give you a choice of a soft or firmer pillow to sleep on! The staff were very friendly and helpful and being next door to a Beefeater restaurant, the food was great...big choice and very helpful staff, especially Billie! The cost of the hotel is very reasonable and I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to others.

Terry Wayne

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TerryWayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Stayed for one night, for a wedding,the staff were very friendly and helpful, room was very clean it had everything we required,breakfast in the beefeater next door was excellent and great value for money, would stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Stay at this hotel on business, primarily on distance to my first appointment next morning,

Secondly on its location next to heaton park, which I really enjoyed running around the many tracks.

The hotel is very clean and comfortable, the receptionest very helpfull and cheery and the beefeater next door does great food !

All in all a great stay

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dobster73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

I had read other reviews of this hotel and they seemed good. The staff were all very friendly and my room provided everything I expected. I took the meal deal that included evening meal and breakfast which was good value. The menu was a little limited but I have no complaints about the quality of the food. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone needing accommodation in this area.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2012

We stayed here for three nights when we came to watch Swansea City play Bolton. The hotel has been updated to a high standard and we were impressed by the changes having stayed at numerous Premier Inn before. The hotel is ideally situated just outside Manchester and only about three stops on the tram to Victoria station - the trams make getting around so easy. The staff were all very helpfull but in particular Lisa, who really went out of her way to help from finding out the costs of taxis to recommending restaurants - all of which was invaluable. The Beefeater next door was also good and the staff really nice. The meal deal was really good value for money - £22 per person for a 3 course meal in the evening plus unlimited breakfast the following day. There was a restricted menu but still with plenty of choice and all the food was cooked perfectly. On the saturday night there was a big wedding party in the pub, but the staff still went out of their way to ensure other customers felt just as valued. We are definitely planning to return and would strongly recommend it to anyone reading this.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angiemac15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews