We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel
Ranked #40 of 120 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Stayed here 21st June to see Robbie Williams at the etihad stadium.Really good location for travelling into Manchester on the metro as the station is a short walk away.Warm welcome from the reception staff on arrival,as previous reviewer mentioned they had produced a leaflet with all you needed to know about getting to the stadium on it,excellent customer service.Room was very clean and well equipped.Had a meal at the beefeater next door which was very good.Overall would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snowy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley K, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that you had a good stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Regards,

Miss Ashley King
Premier Inn Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (404)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2013

Stayed here whilst in manchester for Robbie Williams concert. Wanted a budget hotel and was very pleasantly surprised with this premier inn.
Room was very clean and surprisingly well equipped. Staff were very helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Breakfast at adjoining beefeater was excellent.
Highly recommended as an alternative to expensive city centre hotels. Metrolink station close by for easy access to city

Room Tip: Book through premier inn website for best prices
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterw373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley K, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your stay with us was a comfortable one and our hotel and team members met your expectation. Once again thank you for your review we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Regards,

Miss Ashley King
Premier Inn Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We stayed here to see Robbie Williams at the Etihad stadium and the service was very friendly and room was the usual quality for what you pay, but I must add that the staff had produced a leaflet with travel information to the stadium.
I was going to drive in and try and park somewhere, but they recommended the tram and the leaflet gave all the information I needed.
Nice touch! Well done

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoonerPaul1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley K, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that you had a good stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Regards,

Miss Ashley King
Premier Inn Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013 via mobile

We stayed here to attend the Parklife Festival in June of this year. We already knew it would be chocka block, but on arrival we were dealt with in a friendly, swift and efficient manner. The Saturday night was beyond bedlam outside with hoards of festival goers marauding the place. Angela, or 'Angel' as she should be called, saw us safely to our lovely clean room amidst the masses. She was working alone on reception that evening, and we can vouch that she needs a mahoosive bonus AND a medal for coping so amazingly. We had a very comfortable stay and will be booking in next year if Heaton Park allow Parklife back! The only slight grumble was the high cost of the breakfast, but again the service at the Beefeater was exemplary and the food tasty. If I could give this six stars I would!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherrymorello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley K, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2013

Thanks so much for your review. We are
delighted that your stay with us was a
good one. Our team members endeavour
to give all our guests the best possible
service, Angela will be please to receive
your feedback. Thanks again for your
comments they are very much
appreciated and we hope to welcome you
back to Premier Inn in the future.
Regards,
Miss Ashley King
Premier Inn Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

I stayed here for 5 nights whilst attending a business course and was very impressed. Reception staff were great and I was always greeted with a smile. The rooms were very clean and a good size, the bed was huge and comfortable and the bathroom looked fresh. The breakfasts were great with a good selection throughout the morning.

All staff were very helpful and friendly, making sure I had everything I wanted.
Overall, great value for money and highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
Thank JefDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley K, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thanks so much for your review. We are delighted that your stay with us was a good one. Our team members endeavour to give all our guests the best possible service and they will be please to receive your feedback. Thanks again for your comments they are very much appreciated and we hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Regards,

Miss Ashley King
Premier Inn Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Stayed here for the fist time. Arrived late at night. Fast, friendly check-in. Great breakfast with lovely staff making sure I had everything I wanted. Rooms are vry comfortable and clean. Location perfect for my needs

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank malcolmscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley K, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your stay with us was a comfortable one and our hotel and team members met your expectation. Once again thank you for your review we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

Room was clean and very comfortable, great big flat screen tv, absolutely no complaints. Free parking was a nice bonus. I would definitely stay here again when in Manchester. The accompanying Beefeater next door provided a lovely breakfast in the morning.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
2  Thank MKDons66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley K, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2013

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your stay with us was a comfortable one and our hotel and team members met your expectation. Once again thank you for your review we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Regards,


Miss Ashley King

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manchester
3.1 mi away
Premier Inn Manchester (Swinton) Hotel
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel
0.8 mi away
Westlynne Hotel/Apartments
Westlynne Hotel/Apartments
#68 of 120 in Manchester
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester East
4.7 mi away
Travelodge Manchester Upper Brook Street
6.3 mi away
Hallmark Inn Manchester South
Hallmark Inn Manchester South
#71 of 120 in Manchester
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel

Address: Middleton Road | Crumpsall, Manchester M8 4NB, England (Formerly Premier Inn Manchester - Heaton Park)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater Manchester > Manchester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Manchester
#11 Business Hotel in Manchester
#22 Family Hotel in Manchester
#23 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: £48 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's the mixture of old and new that's so delightful at Heaton Park. You're in the historic area of Bury, right next to a park and estate that dates back hundreds of years. Yet you're a short tram ride from an ultra-modern city, plus there's all mod cons in our hotel too. Feed the animals in Heaton Park. Or feed your appetite for shopping at Bury's famous shopping centre and market. Party like mad at Manchester Pride festival, or celebrate a win at Old Trafford. Then come back to comfy beds, 40 inch flat screen TVs and a Beefeater restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing