We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ruby Suites Quartier Les Halles
Nearby Hotels
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Le Grand Hotel(Strasbourg)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cathedrale(Strasbourg)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Beaucour(Strasbourg)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Hannong(Strasbourg)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Gutenberg(Strasbourg)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
11
51
58
27
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
51
58
27
33
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We had no idea beforehand that there would be so much available to us. A small kitchen with many facilities, spacious rooms with excellent bathrooms! For the price we paid, this was more than a hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
Thank Lara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Located not far from City Center but in a very hugly place.
Very far to be worth 155 EUR per night.
Could be acceptable for people looking for no frills hotel.
What was really unacceptable ?
The fact that SofaBed for our daughter was broken and my husband had to sleep on the floor for 2 nights.
We have addrressed different receptionists turning over during the 2 nights stay and the only answer was : Je comprende" = I understand.
No body bother to find a solution or to have a word of excuse.
Actuallu only the first receptionist tried to change the room but was not cleaned after the last customer.
I am used to travel a lot for my job and for my private life but I have never faced such indifference in a hotel.
AVOID IT IF YOU CAN !

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vaccardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

10 mins walk to la petite france, large clean room and it looked quite new and modern, staff were very nice at reception, reasonable parking charge, 50euro a night. Very good in deed, if u looking for budget room and not expecting 5 stars service, you cant go wrong with this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blkman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Upon our arrival, the receptionist was helpful and friendly. She allowed us to leave our bags with her until check in time so we could explore the city. When we came back, we got our room key and went up. The bed was not made, the towels were dirty, used, and hung to dry by previous guests, the trashcan was full... obviously the room had not been touched since the last guests left. We told the receptionist and she sent someone to the room to verify we were telling the truth. Then, she reassigned us to another room. This room was fine... until the hot water stopped working. When I informed reception, I was told that maintenance had already left for the night, so the only option was to move us to yet another different room. So we moved again. Three different rooms during our stay seems a bit excessive. The hallway carpets were disgusting. The kitchen cabinet doors look like they've never been wiped down. Over all, not clean. The location was convenient though.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RachelCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

This is the Ryanair of hotels. No frills or extras, but it's got everything you need, is the price of an F1 hotel. and is actually close to the centre of town.
The room has a ensuite shower w/c, a mini kitchenette with oven, sink, fridge etc. There a TV, and electrical points that work. The carpets could do with a wash, and there was no wifi in my room, but there was in reception (pay for wifi - not free) but overall is wasn't a bad experience at all.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeMaxBleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews