We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bright apartment, best location, great owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Strasbourg, Bas-Rhin, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Christine...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Bright apartment, best location, great owner”
Reviewed 26 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We were three adult women in this 3 bedroom apartment for a 7-night stay and we just loved it! It feels like a home rather than a cold, impersonal rental place. There are many windows in the hallway and living area so it has much natural light. Emmanuel, the owner, was such a warm person, very helpful in giving us recommendations of places to eat and very flexible in accommodating our arrival and departure times. She very quickly answered our queries and even came by to show us how to turn on the radiators. We each had a spare key so we could individually come and go as we pleased. The apartment is a stone's throw away from the cathedral and the medieval downtown. You can walk everywhere from this place within 30 minutes. The train station is a short 15 min bus ride and the stop is right in front of the apartment. The only drawback is that there is no elevator, so people with mobility issues would be constrained as the apartment is two flights up the building and 2 bedrooms are one flight up from the living area. But that was no issue for us. I will likely be returning to Strasbourg for work and I would definitely stay here again. I highly recommend this apartment, the location and the owner!

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2018
merci pour votre remarque, je suis heureuse que vous ayez passé un bon moment chez moi.
A bientôt j'espère
Emmanuelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
“central apartment, ideal for a family or up to 5 friends”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Very recommendable: just in the center (10 minutes walk to the Cathedral), but very quiet; has even a safe parking space. With 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms it`s ideal for a family or a group of friends. Beds, furniture and bathrooms are accomodating, new and comfortable, and everything very clean. The landlady Emmanuelle is not only charming, but gives you also good hints about restaurants, shopping, trips etc. We will certainly come back.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2017
Merci merci pour ce gentil mot.
Je suis heureuse que vous ayez passé un bon séjour à Strasbourg et me réjouis de vous revoir :-) ::-)
Emmanuelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara S
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Merci pour votre gentil mot.
j'espère vous revoir bientôt :-) :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin D
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
merci merci pour ce message. C'est vraiment gentil d'avoir pris le temps de donner autant de détails. Je vous souhaite à vous et votre famille "une belle vie, la plus belle possible "
Emmanuelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Fran...
Waterloo, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Merci pour ce gentil mot. Nous étions contents de faire votre connaissance et espérons vous revoir bientôt.... Heureuse aussi que mes "conseils" de restaurants vous ont bien rassasiés ! :-) :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Götz M
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Merci pour votre gentil mot. Je suis heureuse que vous ayez passé un bon moment à Strasbourg et espère que vous reviendrez bientôt : :-) :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbarell...
Vaduz, Liechtenstein
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing