We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Hotel Strasbourg Ouest
Nearby Hotels
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel D(Strasbourg)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel des Arts(Strasbourg)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$291
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diana Dauphine(Strasbourg)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Athena Hotel & Spa(Strasbourg)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
224
421
103
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
421
103
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalk along the rivercity centreold townovernight stopmin walknearest tram stopbed was very comfortablerooms are smallcar parkreception desklocation is greaton footwould definitely stay here againbuffet breakfastpublic transportprivate parkingnice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2013

We gave this hotel 4 Stars since the gentleman working at the reception desk was incredibly helpful. He gave us such detailed ideas of what to do and see in Strasbourg that he was as good as any tour guide. Although the room was a little small, it was very clean and comfortable. We appreciated the tea maker in the room.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pearljamfans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013

We stayed for one night on our way back from Germany on our way to Paris. The staff were friendly and helpful. The tram stop was a couple of minutes walk. The room was small but clean and well equipped, including a kettle. The hotel had free parking. Also you can check in until late in the evening, useful if you're driving long distances. The price is great.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

Ok if you're just in Strasbourg for a stop on the way to somewhere else. Would not recommend it for a city trip, as it is not in the best part of town and you have to walk across an unlit parking lot and through a small street if you walk from the tram station to the hotel. If you're arriving by car, the location is ok, as it is directly next to the motorway. Could imagine that it's rather noisy if you open a window on hotter days. Room is ok, but small. Walls are rather thin, you can hear people talking in the room next door.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philipp H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2012

We had an excellent stay for 2 nights in December and could not have been happier with the hotel. It is good value for money, and the compact rooms are clean and well equipped. The staff were particularly helpful, giving us excellent information about the city, nearest tram stop etc without us even having to ask. The breakfasts were also good. Would warmly recommend this hotel for short stays in Strasbourg, and the city centre is easily accessible by a short tram ride.

It's worth asking for a room at the front of the hotel overlooking the quieter residential area, as we did.

Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
1  Thank Grahamnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2012

As you know I stayed in your hotel for a week in June, and nothing Micky has to say vaguely resembles my experience
I have travelled the world since 1963 and I know a rotten hotel and this is not one of them
Micky, how about reconsidering your review on the basis of
1] the tariff you paid
2] friendliness and courtesy of the staff
3]the excellent and reasonably priced restaurant
4]outstanding tram,train and bus services approx 200 mtrs away
5]And what about the beautiful surroundings and the beatiful walk along side the River Ill. adjacent to the hotel

Micky, I have stayed in many hotels around Uk and I wouldn't hesitate to say this hotel was well ahead of most of them and about half the price

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank terence321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews