We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Patricia
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
ETC Hotel(Strasbourg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Gutenberg(Strasbourg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel du Dragon(Strasbourg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel des Anges(Strasbourg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Rohan(Strasbourg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Maison Rouge Hotel(Strasbourg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Cathedrale(Strasbourg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
38
82
34
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
82
34
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshared toiletold buildingexcellent locationquiet streethot waterbudget hotelwalking distancehotel is locatedone nightkeychristmascentrecathedralcomfort
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2013

We stayed for one night last week. It is in a great location for petit France. The hotel is very French like with wooden floorboards in the room and stone floors between the stairs. It was clean but i wasn't keen on the plastic Shower unit which had stains from years of use. Also no tv in the room.

It was definitely value for money though for "basic" accomodation and the location was great . The staff were lovely and helpful and I loved the overall "rustic" feel to the place. Oh and Strasbourg is really worth a visit we loved it!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Howdoyadosue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013 via mobile

As usual typical "excellent" french service
esp during check out. Had a huge communication issue with non speaking lady owner and her construction like man friend. I had to remind them that they under charged us but they showed no gratitude for that reminder. Bloody hell I should have just allowed them to be ignorant and oblivious to the need to learn English! Room and private bathroom was in shabby condition and the hotel is located in too lonely a street. Definitely not a return for us nor a recommendation.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sweeteners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2013

I have spent few days in Strasbourg and I visited hotel Patricia. It is nice, quiet hotel in an old building. The room was spacy, clean but with very old furniture. Quality of sleep was really poor because of terrible bed.
The stuff was helpful, they reccomended us some interresting places.
The price of the hotel was nice if you concider the excellent location in the centre near Petite France.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JosquinRodier, Gérant at Hotel Patricia, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2013
Google Translation

Bonjour Madame,

Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous faisons le maximum pour vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions. A ce titre, nous sommes notamment en train de changer la literie ainsi qu'un grand nombre de meubles.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir une prochaine fois!

Bien cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

We´ve stayed in Patricia hotel for 4 nights during visit of Strasbourg. The best part of the hotel was the price for our room, it is definitely the cheapest hotel in the center. The building is in the old town, it needs renovation but it has nice atmosphere.
The room was in the second floor with shared toilet, but we knew it before and we were nice surprised that we had our own shower in the room. The room was quite big, but with really old funiture and the worst part was bed. It was so pliable almost like trampoline.
The stuff was friendly, they tried to speak English, which we really appreciated.

Overall our stay was pleasant we ejnoyed our visit in Strasbourg.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eli_171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JosquinRodier, Gérant at Hotel Patricia, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2013
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous prenons en compte vos remarques avec plaisir.
Depuis le 5 novembre nous faisons notre maximum pour améliorer votre confort à l'hôtel Patricia.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau dans notre établissement.

Bien cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews