We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$266
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$282/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$415
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$346
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$463/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel de Seze(Bordeaux)
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$416
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Burdigala(Bordeaux)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Yndohotel(Bordeaux)
US$777
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$699
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
49
159
170
83
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
159
170
83
74
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Budget type hotel 55 Euro per night. All rooms are clean and up to date with Kitchen.
Free Internet but its the old plug style, Wifi in Lobby. Easy 30 minute walk to downtown tram service across from front door. Parking is safe covered and only 7Euro per night. Breakfast is 9 Euro per day. Buffet style. We bought food at the supermarket and made our own breakfast.
No tub only shower. Bed is pull out couch style but comfortable.

Room Tip: Corner units are a little bigger these all end with #6 206, 306, 406, 506, 606, 706 They face the front main road and can be a little noisy.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlieg147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

My partner and I spent there five days at the beginning of September 2013. Indeed, comfortable, close, almost walking distance from the city center and from trams and buses stops, and near a (somehow expensive) supermarket, and three restaurants. This maybe a perfect place for travelers on a short budget, considering the large rooms, nice kitchen, and the bathroom.

Having said that one should be also ready to tolerate (1) the window shutters in the main room that cannot be completely closed and thus the neighbors may enjoy your privacy as well; (2) those shutters are extremely dusted; (3) the folding sofa in the studio is very uncomfortable for a night sleep, and the main bed is too narrow for two adults; and (4) the unreliable staff.

Here is my experience in this regard. Even before arriving to Bordeaux my partner called the hotel and requested separate invoices for both of us to our employers. We were promised that we will receive them. Upon arrival, and as we paid for the room, we were told we will get the invoices only when doing the check out. When asked to see the invoices in advance to be sure that they are satisfactory to our workplace, we were told that these invoices could be printed out only after we handle the room keys. Also to my request for a confirmation of stay in this hotel for my employee I was told the place has no stationary and there is no way to print such a document. At the morning we did the check out, rushing to catch the train to leave France we were stunned to find out that the invoice of my partner was uncompleted in the way she needed and requested it. This was the result of an ignorance of the staff. But of course we were able to indicate it in advance if only were given a chance to do so during the five days of our stay. As there was no way to correct the invoice and reprint it because of poor secretarial services in the place, we left the hotel without the needed document but were advised to call the person in charge to have the paper sent to us. My partner had then to phone day in day out from outside of France for this invoice. In fact, at the time that I am writing this review she is still negotiating with the hotel staff in long phone calls on this invoice.

Bad experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tzel_Stam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for 3 nights in June 2013, check in was fine and the room was lovely! Nice little kitchen section (absolutely perfect for travelers on a budget) and a spacious and modern bathroom. A good 20 minute walk to town (altho there is a tram right outside the hotel that takes you into town) but we chose to walk it and it was perfectly do-able. Breakfast lovely with great choice, free wifi downstairs (not in the rooms which would have been even better, but as its free we cant complain). Beds very camp bed like (certainly not the comfiest) but not a problem for a 3 night stay. Relatively friendly staff and nice clean, safe hotel. Highly recommended, especially for travelers like us.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Very comfortably, very nice stuff. Close to bus and tram stops, easy access to train station and to any part of the city. Studio is very nice, nice kitchen (even dish washer!). Supermarket nearby. And what is more important all this for really nice price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amalya_Khurshudyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Located about 20 minute walk from centre of city but tram stop is very close by, cheap and convenient. Receptionist was very helpful, and we were allowed to check in early for an extra 15 euro. She took 15 minutes out to help me find somewhere outside of the city later also. Rooms are very clean and fresh, bathroom a lot bigger than expected, and a small kitchenette allows you to put items in the fridge or cook small meals. Highly recommended for less than 34 euro a night which is what we paid, the Ibis and Novotels are nearby and cost 3 times as much, so if you want value, comfort and cleanliness, go for the Appart'city!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lewis4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews