We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor hotel”
Review of Ibis Brest

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Brest
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ibis Brest
Ranked #31 of 36 Hotels in Brest
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I stayed at this hotel as a stoover before an early flight the next morning, whilst on a business trip. The room was small, poorly furnished and cold. The "restaurant" is like a transport cafe, the food was below average and there is zero atmosphere. I would only recommend staying here if you are on a very tight budget and can't afford somewhere better. I was glad I had an early start so I could leave!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ParkerPies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Alain P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: L'immeuble est ancien donc certaines chambres sont un peu biscornues. Renseignez-vous en cas de...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milie10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thierry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michele d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brest hotels
1.5 mi away
Ibis Brest Kergaradec
Ibis Brest Kergaradec
#15 of 36 in Brest
230 reviews
1.6 mi away
Inter Hotel Loval
Inter Hotel Loval
#6 of 36 in Brest
123 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ibis Styles Brest Centre Port
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Center
Hotel Center
#4 of 36 in Brest
290 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Oceania Brest Centre
1.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Brest Centre Port
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Brest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Brest

Address: Quartier Ty Menez, Brest, France
Region: France > Brittany > Finistere > Brest
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 36 Hotels in Brest
Number of rooms: 260

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing