We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What you see is what you get . Excelent value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Appart'City Brest Pasteur
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Brest
Reviewed 20 August 2012

As a consultant, it is very important, to focus on basic things.
This hotel is good because you get what you expect from a flat hotel.
My room was spacious enough to rest and to cook a quick dinner, I had the internet and digital TV.
The breakfast was very good and served very early in the morning.
The staff, is always very nice and helpful.
When you have all those elements together, and you also have a very affordable price.
You can only realistically make a good review.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fleuriot187095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2011

Hotel from 2010, new, modern style, nice rooms. friendly staff. Its an apparthotel so u are supposed to empty your dust bin yourself, especially if you stay longer. The hotel i situated a bit out of the center, close to a street with lots of shops and restaureants and buses nearby. Internet connection is not free but not expensive.
Very nice staff, but attention: eception is closed on sunday, keys are in a deposit. I booked on a general booking site saturday evening on a booking site (not the one of the hotel) and had some little problems to get a key because i had booked after opeing times of the reception. But they found a solution and i got my room.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank charliednal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2009

We have just returned from a trip to Brest . My husband attended a conference there, we needed accommodation and found all the hotels to be full nearby the conference center. We found this place that turned out to be very basic, but clean! The area was okay right near the bus stop. The staff was friendly and the internet cheap 2 euros a day. We would recommend this place with emphasis on BASIC !

Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
Thank Janine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2007

This hotel is only ok if you like sleeping on camp beds - because there are no standard beds in the room.
This hotel is only ok if you don't mind to sleep in a bed with unclean bed linen and covers.
Rooms are ok size, but very dark. Bathrooms are ok. Corridors are a bit creepy.
There are plenty of good hotels in Brest - in the city - choose one of those instead!

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Myran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le matériel mis à disposition (chauffage, volet, douche, etc) devrait au minimum fonctionner! ou alo...
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Francois C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine P, Responsable réception at Appart'City Brest Pasteur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Priou S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: les chambres ainsi que l'intérieur de la structure mériterait un petit rafraîchissement et moder...
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yohann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine P, Responsable réception at Appart'City Brest Pasteur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brest hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel balladins Brest
Hotel balladins Brest
#35 of 36 in Brest
137 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Regent Hotel
Le Regent Hotel
#33 of 36 in Brest
32 reviews
2.4 mi away
Premiere Classe Brest - Gouesnou
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Brest Port
B&B Hotel Brest Port
#18 of 36 in Brest
87 reviews
2.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Brest Kergaradec
0.6 mi away
Little Lodge Hotel
Little Lodge Hotel
#13 of 36 in Brest
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appart'City Brest Pasteur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appart'City Brest Pasteur

Address: 81 rue Robert Doisneau, 29200, Brest, France
Region: France > Brittany > Finistere > Brest
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Brest
Price Range: £33 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Appart'City Brest Pasteur 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Appart'City Brest Pasteur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing