We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$105
Expedia.comUS$104
Priceline
TravelocityUS$104
eDreamsUS$105
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
216
229
53
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
216
229
53
15
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel is down at the keys so a little outside the centre but as long as you have a car you are fine. Ample on street parking on top of hotel parking (fee). Friendly staff and copious breakfast. Good practical choice. Several pubs and restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank martin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2017

I had the pleasure of visiting Brest and Ibis Styles hotel some weeks ago. The hotel itself is well placed in the port area with loads of restaurants and lots of parking space just outside. The rooms were fairly large, modern and very nice and clean. The biggest advantage with this hotel was the staff. They were very friendly accommodating and made you feel really welcome the moment I walked through the door. I would definitely go back to the same hotel, should I visit Brest again.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lars M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie R, Directeur général at Hotel Ibis Styles Brest Centre Port, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Hello,

Thank you for commenting on Tripadvsisor.

We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you so much for your nice comment about the staff. :)

We hope we will see you again soon !

Nadège

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Wow, I've stayed in many Ibis Styles in multiple cities and countries...and never had anything like this in terms of staff. Congrats to all, including management..this can not be an accident. Warm and friendly welcome even with a late check-in, friendliness again during breakfast and at check out.
Otherwise, style of hotel is observable and enjoyable.
Overall good value for money as most of the time with ibis Styles with the extra staff make it a very good place to stay if visiting Brest

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eholan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie R, Directeur général at Hotel Ibis Styles Brest Centre Port, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Hello,

Thank you for commenting on Tripadvisor, and thank you very much for all these compliments :-)

We are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon !

Nadège

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Typical Ibis hotel. Room Oke, bed Oke, bath Oke, etc. Staff is very friendly. However, there seems to be some discrepancies between booking.com and the hotel. Booking.com says the hotel has air conditioning throughout, which it in fact does not. This is a problem if you want to sleep and have to leave the window open as the street traffic makes too much noise. Also booking.com says that a reservation is required for the parking but the hotel responded that reservations cannot be made in advance. Perhaps the fault is laying completely with Booking.com but either way it leads to some misrepresentations.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank DePuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Stayed one night for business. Honestly, you'll love everything about this hotel. The location was great, especially the proximity to the port. The room was large and clean, modern design (even books are provided!!).

I would return here without an hesitation !

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jujuspi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie R, Responsable réception at Hotel Ibis Styles Brest Centre Port, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

hello

thanks you for your comments

we are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us :)

we hope to see you for your next stay

regards

Lucie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews