We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dinan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Au Vieux Saint Sauveur
Ranked #8 of 15 Dinan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 December 2012 via mobile

Lovely pub full of character. Sandrine and Yannick are lovely and very helpful and Sandrine speaks very good English. We always stay there and have no complaints. Clean rooms en suite and tea coffee and biscuits in room Very reasonably priced and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Purplegirl44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2012

The BB is in a 15th century house - worth wile to take a photo ONLY. Infront of it there is a square with an open air public parking. On the basement there is a Cafe/Pub working until 1 am. The owner warned us about the noise beneath our room, but his was not a problem for us. The room was on the 1st floor [the right window as we see the picture above].
It was depressing and smelled musty. The heating was ok. 42 euro without breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goumaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ulludvheez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank choco-Qoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank pierre22122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Meudon, France
18145
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank aureganne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dinan hotels
0.2 mi away
Le Logis du Jerzual
Le Logis du Jerzual
#4 of 15 in Dinan
82 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mercure Dinan Port
Mercure Dinan Port
#2 of 16 in Dinan
677 reviews
1.9 mi away
Domaine Arvor
Domaine Arvor
#1 of 1 in Lanvallay
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
ibis Styles Dinan Centre Ville
0.2 mi away
Hotel du Chateau
Hotel du Chateau
#4 of 16 in Dinan
525 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Arvor
Hotel Arvor
#3 of 16 in Dinan
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Au Vieux Saint Sauveur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Au Vieux Saint Sauveur

Address: 19 Place Saint Sauveur, 22100, Dinan, France
Region: France > Brittany > Cotes-d'Armor > Dinan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Dinan
Hotel Class:1 star — Au Vieux Saint Sauveur 1*
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing