We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for small people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Styles Quimper
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Quimper
Reviewed 8 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Quimper
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank lorrilegs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
Ruan Minor, United Kingdom
1
Reviewed 31 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 April 2013

The rooms are small but clean. Our favorite thing about this hotel was the helpful and friendly front desk personel.We got great directions and resteraunt ideas. The breakfast was good as well.We love the old town of Quimper

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank carrie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allsea29, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Quimper, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel after your stay in Quimper.
We are looking forward to welcome you another time in the Ibis Styles Quimper.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

We chose the hotel for its position and facilities. The staff were excellent and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were quite small and as I was sharing with my 12 year old son, space was at a premium. The room was cleaned each day. The food was also very good, as my parents found it difficult to get out in the evenings, having the restaurant was a bonus.
We left my sons cable in the hotel and they phoned me to let me know and are sending it too us.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philippajkeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We spent a night in the all seasons to discover Quimper. After a lot of very positive experience with Ibis hotels we was a little disappointed of the all seasons in Quimper. The location was in a more industrial area outside 2 km outside Quimper and it is not recommendable to walk there.

The room was tiny and especially the shower was not exactly clean. All in all underneath the standard that we expected from a Ibis driven hotel.
What I would like to point out is the excellent service staff. Everyone was extreme friendly and helpful. Even we took a late breakfast everything was available and very tasty.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sansteffan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Touring in Brittany, this Hotel offers reasonable accomodation in a modern style on the edge of the City. The room was rather small but functional. Staff were friendly although could have told us about the Bastille celebrations that evening ( it was 13 July) and the city's fireworks are that night rather than on the actual date. Included breakfast was very good although the design of the room led to unecessary queuing. Altogether very clean and would recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2eastwalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Quimper hotels
1.8 mi away
Ibis Quimper
Ibis Quimper
#4 of 23 in Quimper
188 reviews
1.1 mi away
Mercure Quimper Centre
Mercure Quimper Centre
#7 of 23 in Quimper
434 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Oceania Quimper
Hotel Oceania Quimper
#3 of 23 in Quimper
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Escale Oceania
Hotel Escale Oceania
#2 of 23 in Quimper
641 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel de la Gare
Hotel de la Gare
#1 of 23 in Quimper
338 reviews
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Quimper Sud Benodet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Quimper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Quimper

Address: 6 Allee de Kernenez | ZA de Creach Gwen, 29000, Quimper, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Region: France > Brittany > Finistere > Quimper
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Quimper
Price Range: £59 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Quimper 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast and unlimited Wi-Fi included in the price of the room at the All Seasons Quimper. Free private car park. Ideal for both business and leisure stays, the hotel enjoys a green and tranquil setting opposite the Chateau de Lanniron, five minutes from the city center with its cathedral and the Breton regional museum. With direct access to the airport, you will be just ten minutes from Concarneau, Benodet, Pont-Aven and Douarnenez. Winter lounge, bar, 24-hour snack service and restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Quimper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing