We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap and handy for a stopover”
Review of Les Trois Marches

Les Trois Marches
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Les Trois Marches
Ranked #40 of 64 Hotels in Rennes
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

On the western outskirts of the city on a main road it was a handy night over en route back to the UK.
Car parking is above ground so will take the cars with bikes and or roof boxes.
Road can be quite noisy.
Not really handy for the city centre.
There are a number of eateries close by that seem ok. We walked up to the La Tribune restaurant which was really very good despite having the look of generic UK/US sports bar/restaurant/tavern.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for Les Trois Marches
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2013

Have stayed here a few times and only rate the hotel as average. The Restaurant however is Excellent. Head waiter Armel always looks after you 100%. I have had from the house burger to (fruits de la mare (recommended)) and always excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FredW76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

This is a commercial traveller's Hotel on a main road with night time traffic. If it is summertime and you open a window I defy you to sleep! We had a standard double room and whilst I am not a big man I had to shuffle sideways around the end and side of the bed - the room was not big!
It was clean and reception were helpful but I won't rush back.

Room Tip: Ask for a room over the car park, away from the road. Ask for the price of a suite.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roulade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Aude W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: une chambre oui mais dans un autre hotel..
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caroline h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GILLES F, Propriétaire at Les Trois Marches, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Steph35334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank NicolasCeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rennes
0.6 mi away
Campanile Rennes Ouest - Cleunay
0.4 mi away
Brit Hotel du Stade
Brit Hotel du Stade
#35 of 64 in Rennes
90 reviews
0.9 mi away
P'tit Dej-Hotel Rennes
P'tit Dej-Hotel Rennes
#1 of 1 in Vezin-le-Coquet
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Campanile Rennes Sud - Saint Jacques
Campanile Rennes Sud - Saint Jac...
#2 of 2 in Saint-Jacques-de-la-Lande
219 reviews
0.7 mi away
Appart'City Rennes Ouest
Appart'City Rennes Ouest
#51 of 64 in Rennes
65 reviews
1.5 mi away
Citotel La Ville en Pierre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Trois Marches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Trois Marches

Address: BP 22035 Route de Lorient | Parc d'activites Rennes Ouest, 35132, Rennes, France
Region: France > Brittany > Ille-et-Vilaine > Rennes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 64 Hotels in Rennes
Price Range: £41 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 10 minutes drive from the City Center, The Inter Hotel Les Trois Marches provides you airy, ligths and soundproofed rooms.Enjoy the friendliness and the professionalism of the staff.The 75 rooms are equiped with Flat-screen TVs with wide range of chanels, seating areas, work desks and Wi-Fi access. Relax in the bar-lounge and taste a "French International" food in the restaurant. The Airport can be reached in just 15 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Les Trois Marches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Trois Marches Rennes, France - Brittany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing