We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,391)
Filter reviews
2,391 results
Traveller rating
1,273
789
217
79
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,273
789
217
79
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le cap horn gastronomic restaurant thalasso spa restaurants offer sea water excellent breakfast buffet half board main restaurant elegant hotel sea view perfect stay old town spent nights walled town intra muros thalassotherapy jets
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 2,391 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2012

I stayed at Les Grand Hotel des Thermes Marins de St-Malo this last November, all I can say is that it was lovely! amazing property, very good staff and the best location in town just in front of the beach with amazing views from the Bar, Restaurant and rooms and very elegant. If anyone wants to spend a couple of days in St-Malo this is the perfect place to be.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012

Have paid over £600 for 4 days we arrived expecting a luxury room as per photos in advert Our room was no more then a broom cupboard . When we wanted to use the pool as advertised we were told it cost 19 € each per day !! The gym was no bigger then a normal kitchen and there was a queue to use the apperatus !! The restaurants were very expensive and on a whole the cost of the trip we could gave had a week all enclusive in the Sensortori hotel in Tenerife . Ok if you want to detox but feel we were conned . It was just like a Care home with residents walking around all day in bathrobes . Wished we had gone to the 2 star along the road . No way this should have cost what it did and haven't a clue how it got the 5 stars

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Rkeeble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

Stayed on a three day package including dinner and breakfast as well as four tharassotherapy sessions. The room faced the town and there was no view of the sea, but it was all right as I knew the room included in this package belonged to this category. It was clean and functional. I liked dinner at the restaurant La Verriere. There were lot of choices and the food was good. The staff was pleased to help me decide what to take. Tharassotherapy was good as well. While it was my first experience, the staff was welcoming and their instructions were clear, so I soon felt at home. The package was value for money. I'd like to come back, prefarably in summer when the weather is better!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LaLa430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012 via mobile

Superb view, five stars service , A class hotel, it is the most complete hotel , it has a a beach view, a village view at the back and a mountain atmosfer.
For the rooms itself, nice comfy beds, a balcony for each rooms, complete amenities,friendly staff, nice restaurant.. Final word is highly recomended

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wonderbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

We recently stayed at the Thermes Marins for the third time. Again, we had a wonderful weekend with a beautiful room overlooking the sea.
The multi-lingual staff were very welcoming and always on hand. We had a delicious meal at Le Cap Horn restaurant ... and the deserts, WOW!
The icing on the cake : The Aquatonic pool... Sooooo relaxing!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lucy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews