We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and comfortable.....”
Review of 38 Solidor

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saint-Malo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
38 Solidor
Ranked #33 of 52 Saint-Malo B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 March 2013

Easy booking and we were warmly welcomed, 38 Solidor is a self-contained demi-studio with separate sitting area, with a large comfortable bed and similar bath.
It was also very clean, with free parking just outside on the street.
Breakfast, (Juice, french bread, croissants, milk, 2 types of jam and coffee for the machine which was in the room) was delivered to our room on time and was fresh.
For a private, quiet stay it really was very good.
There is a market on friday mornings about 200mt. away (which was out of earshot) and worth some time.

Room Tip: ~There is only one room. Pillow is a bolster which was fine for us. Accomodation is open plan with b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gatwickchap.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Brigitte G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: un endroit calme et protégé, véranda lumineuse.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pierick_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laurent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maxilib62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laure C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Isabelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint-Malo hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Oceania Saint Malo
Hotel Oceania Saint Malo
#6 of 82 in Saint-Malo
1,862 reviews
1.5 mi away
Kyriad Saint Malo Centre - Plage
3 mi away
Campanile Saint Malo - Saint Jouan Des Guerets
Campanile Saint Malo - Saint Jou...
#3 of 4 in Saint-Jouan-des-Guerets
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Le Nouveau Monde
Hotel Le Nouveau Monde
#5 of 82 in Saint-Malo
1,946 reviews
3 mi away
B&B Saint-Malo Sud
B&B Saint-Malo Sud
#1 of 4 in Saint-Jouan-des-Guerets
176 reviews
3 mi away
Premiere Classe Saint Malo - Saint Jouan des Guerets
Premiere Classe Saint Malo - Sai...
#4 of 4 in Saint-Jouan-des-Guerets
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 38 Solidor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 38 Solidor

Address: 38 rue Duperre, 35400, Saint-Malo, France
Region: France > Brittany > Ille-et-Vilaine > Saint-Malo
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 52 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Malo
Number of rooms: 1

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing