We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Home
Nearby Hotels
Ermitage de Corton(Chorey Les Beaune)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison d'Olivier Leflaive(Puligny-Montrachet)
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$358
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$341
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$147
ibis Styles
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel le Clos(Montagny-les-Beaune)
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Hotel de la Poste
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$433
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$400
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$417
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$392
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
88
101
35
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
101
35
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommending restaurantsold world charmbreadstar hotelon site parkingeasy parkingsmall hotelfresh fruitroom was largegardentownfrancedijon
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2012

It is a very nice small family own hotel cosy atmosphere.from the time you park the car you get an amazing feeling the house is all covered with plant and in the autumn is so beautiful..the house is in a good condition and the owner is vey friendly he is always there and wiling o help you with an info you need.it is situated in a place with an easy access to vineyards and town canter.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariyana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

This is a clean, well run establishement. However, the lighting on the stars to the garret needs a lot of work. It is very difficlut to see the bottom step of that flight and my wife fell and was sore for days.
The breakfasts are nicely presented, if a lttle on the high side.
The location is a bit of a walk to the old town but the exercise was beneficial. We also drove into town, where parkiing is a challenge but doable.
Parking at the hotel is quite adequate
Overall the staff was friendly and helpful and our stay there was a plesant one.

Room Tip: If you have trouble with stairs, avoid the top floor garret. It is a long way to go. They have many lower options.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

We stayed at Le Home for one night, coming to see and take photos of the grapes harvesting in the area. The pictures on the web site did not fully reflect the state of the hotel rooms, which is a pity.
The reception area was nice and clean, and we were welcomed by a large (very calm and friendly) black dog (a mix of a lab and some other breed). The hosts were very pleasant and accommodating, they spoke English well.
We booked a 'superior' room and were led to an attic room. I haven't seen any of the other rooms, but the room that we got was not a luxurious one. While nice and simple, the roof window might have leaked, as there were some mold marks around the frame. The bathroom was spacious, but a simple shower curtain would have been welcome and made the showers less frustrating (trying not to spill too much outside of the tub). The floors are quite squeaky, and we heard from our friends (who were staying in a room at the back on the ground floor) that they heard all the walking and squeaking above them. The doors are very thin and close to other rooms, so the sound proofing is not ideal.
We did not opt for an in-house breakfast and instead went to town for this.
It was visible that he owners were still in the fixing stage, as walls were not fully painted, but once the construction is over, this little family place could be delightful.
I would recommend this hotel, as the price is quite affordable, the owners are extremely nice and the hotel is easily accessible from Beaune or the highway.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ibabovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Family run. Comfortable lounge rooms and beautiful gardens. An easy walk from center of town away from the bustle. Good value. Owners speak English and give great advice about restaurants and things to do. Breakfast is standard French but is plentiful with add-on options. Set in an old farmhouse but close to city center and a twenty minute walk to train station.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karinekka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

As soon as we arrived on a dark, rainy night, Florent the owner greeted us at our car and took us into the reception area. We were given one of the rooms we had requested ("luxury") which was in the barn annex with a decadent black and gold bathroom complete with freestanding bath and a picture of Serge Gainsbourg.

The bed was wonderfully comfortable and the shutters block out all light - if it wasn't for my alarm I would have slept until midday.

Breakfast is a little disorganised but that's all part of the charm. The big family dog is part of the furniture and we even spotted some random teenagers wandering around - this really does feel like staying in someone's house for the weekend rather than a hotel. If only the weather had been better we could have enjoyed breakfast in the garden but it wasn't to be.

It may be on a busy road but it is easy to get to from the motorway and in easy walking distance of the centre of town.

Room Tip: It's worth paying a bit extra for the luxury rooms - they are individually decorated with freestanding baths.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LPM79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews