We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as advertised!”
other travellers have booked this property
2 bedroom 2 bathroom in a prime historic location of down town DIJON
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 bedroom 2 bathroom in a prime historic location of down town DIJON
open fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, full of morning light! master bedroom with ensuite bathroom, queen bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
90 reviews
2 bedroom 2 bathroom in a prime historic location of down town DIJON
open fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, full of morning light!
master bedroom with ensuite bathroom, queen bed
master bedroom with en suite bathroom
a small corridor seperates the 2 bedrooms, each bedroom  has a door
this is the en suite bathroom to the master bedroom.
twin bedroom full of light, the bathroom is downstairs near the kitchen
this is the bathroomù near the kitchen area
the staircase to access the 2 bedrooms
the view from the apartment
30 rue Verrerie
DIJON
30 rue Verrerie 
prime location,   we have 2 apartments in this building can sleep up to 6 guests.
The Palace of the Duke is only at 300m from the apartment.
Dijon City
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dijon, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mdonald20...
Grafton, Vermont
1 review
“Exactly as advertised!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This apartment was exactly as advertised--a spacious space in a perfect location right in the heart of historic Dijon. Everything in Dijon was within easy walking distance! The bedrooms were quite large as was the living space. More than enough room for the 5 adults that were staying here. The balcony was a definite bonus--the perfect spot to have kirs before heading out to one of the many nearby restaurants. We worried that because of the central location, the apartment might have been noisy, but the opposite was true. Very quiet and restful! Our only problem was when the hot water failed in one of the two bedrooms, but the issue was taken care of and Beatrice gifted us with a lovely bottle of champagne and candies on our last night as apology for any inconvenience. All in all, we were very, very pleased with our10 day stay here and would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and location
Liked least: Hot water failure
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee, Nashville
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seitenstetten
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Merci beaucoup Brigitte for taking time in writing this review, delighted that you felt at home!, so very much appreciated.
Bonne journée à vous Beatrice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
georgel c
Reims, France
1 review
“very great trip”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

we have spent a very good we, the flat is very well localised. we could have visited all monuments we expected to because every is all around it.
The flat is very comfortable, very nice.This twice we rent a flat with this propriétaire and each time everything was so nice!!!
sorry i'm french and i don't write English very well!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the comfort
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidEJM
cheltenham
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in wonderful locaation”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We were en route to the south of France and decided to explore Dijon, a town we had never visited. How lucky we were to find this wonderful apartment in a perfect location to explore everything Dijon has to offer.
Beatrice, the owner, was most welcoming and made us feel quickly at home. The apartment was warm (we went in March), stylish and cosy, with oak beams, an open log fire, great lighting, comfy sofa, and very peaceful despite being in the heart of the historic centre. Exactly what we were looking for. The facilities provided everything we needed and helped us to enjoy a perfect holiday in beautiful Dijon. We came for 5 days and stayed for 8! We would love to come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and the location
Liked least: Hot plates for cooking were a bit awkward
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan H
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great place and location in Burgundy.”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed for two nights with one apartment and had a great time. Service was spectacular and the apartment was very clean. The location was also great- right in the city center of Dijon.

We also went on a tour with Max to many different vineyards and had a great time as well. He knew so muchabout the area and was very informative. I would highly recommend this if you aaren't sure where to go in burgundy. His recommendations were spot on and lunch was also fantastic. Overall, I would recommend this to future visitors or come back myself.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth WA
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing