We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming 2-bedroom in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
2 bedroom 2 bathroom in a prime historic location of down town DIJON
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 bedroom 2 bathroom in a prime historic location of down town DIJON
open fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, full of morning light! master bedroom with ensuite bathroom, queen bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
2 bedroom 2 bathroom in a prime historic location of down town DIJON
open fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, full of morning light!
master bedroom with ensuite bathroom, queen bed
master bedroom with en suite bathroom
a small corridor seperates the 2 bedrooms, each bedroom  has a door
this is the en suite bathroom to the master bedroom.
twin bedroom full of light, the bathroom is downstairs near the kitchen
this is the bathroomù near the kitchen area
the staircase to access the 2 bedrooms
the view from the apartment
30 rue Verrerie
DIJON
30 rue Verrerie 
prime location,   we have 2 apartments in this building can sleep up to 6 guests.
The Palace of the Duke is only at 300m from the apartment.
Dijon City
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dijon, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
annie3602...
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
“Charming 2-bedroom in a great location”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We spent a week at 15 rue Amiral Roussin. This warm, comfortable 2-bedroom apartment has all the conveniences (dishwasher, washer/dryer) as well as a working fireplace (firewood supplied) that adds to the ambiance. Easy walking distance to Place de la Liberation, the covered market (Les Halles), and quaint pedestrian streets. We appreciated the proximity to secure parking (Ste. Anne) and easy highway access to Beaune, the vineyards and the beautiful abbey at Fontenay. Beatrice responded quickly to messages and greeted us warmly. All in all, a wonderful place to stay in Dijon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment
15 rue Amiral Roussin and the City of DIJON.
Thanks for taking time in writing this review, lmuch appreciated.
All the very best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrannyWoo...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Beautiful flat in wonderful location - our stay was fabulous!”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Beatrice couldn't have been more helpful. She was very welcoming and assisted us with taxis, etc. The flat was provided with anything we might have desired, including a welcome Kir Royale cocktail. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi B
Charenton-le-Pont, France
1 review
“Cosy appartment in the heart of Dijon”
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Very well situated appartment.
Beatric was very nice and helpfull. I forgot my bag in his appartment when leavinf for Paris and she helps me to organize the transportation of my bag ti my place.
Thanks again I will come here again for sure

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2015
Merci beaucoup for taking time in writing a review, happy that the transportation of your computer back to your home went smoothly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Dijon - La Vie Quotidienne”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Dijon on Rue Amiral. The apartment was beautifully appointed, only on the first floor (great for dragging up the luggage), and the location was perfect for walking anywhere in the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location; apartment was very comfortable.
Liked least: A few sometimes-loud neighbor's - tv, footsteps in apartment overhead.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally K
The Cincinnati Region
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was the perfect location!”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our hostess was present to meet us and help with our luggage. The apartments ( rented 2) were very clean, nicely decorated and well stocked. I was very pleased with the location of the rental. It was an easy walk to the historical area, many shops, and the tram. I highly recommend this rental and I will rent again if I return to Dijon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location!
Liked least: Second floor with many steps.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
Merci ladies for taking time in writing a review, so very much appreciated.

All the very best to you all.
Beatrice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P_and_T_0...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment in the heart of Dijon”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed at the 15 Rue Amiral Roussin apartment in September. For the two of us it was more than enough space. The kitchen is fully equipped, including a full oven, two burner cooktop, microwave, coffee maker (with pods) and dishwasher. The living/dining space was ample, with a full table, full size couch, large screen tv with a dvd player and good channel selections in English. Bed was comfortable. Plenty of counter space in the bathroom, with excellent water pressure and hot water. One flight up, with a wide staircase. Very easy to get around town from this apartment. Nice restaurant at street level (busy too - could not get in). You are in a residential building, so expect to hear normal noises from the residents. Nothing intrusive or late at night. We slept quite well. The property manager, Beatrice, was very nice. Thank you Beatrice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: cannot think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABegs
Bunbury
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Comfort plus plus”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is our 3rd apartment on our trip and our best so far. Wow! What a delight. I am fussy and this apartment had it all, imo. Beautifully, rustically, tastefully furnished (no Ikea in sight). Warm welcome, not only in terms of our cheerful greeting, but also in the signs of care for guests shown around the apartment...those attentions to detail that say, "Welcome".
The first place to have AC. What a relief. A washer dryer that was efficient. Plenty of space.
Everything you need for a short or longer stay. Functional kitchen, adequate cupboard space. English TV channels. Comfortable beds and furniture.
I hardly wanted to go out to see Dijon.
Easy, wide stairway. Only one flight up.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ambience and comfort
Liked least: Nothing everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Merci beaucoup for taking time in writing a review on one of our apartments here in the heart of DIJON, so very much appreciated and of course delighted that you were comfortable and happy during your few days here in DIJON, all the very best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing