We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Dijon Central
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
City Loft(Dijon)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Reviews (881)
Filter reviews
881 results
Traveller rating
165
445
184
60
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
445
184
60
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkone way systemtrain stationperfect locationfree wificity centredecent breakfaston footbed was very comfortableold townreception areaen routean overnight stayfranceparkingheartsidewalk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 881 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

This is a good, very centrally located hotel, although it is a nightmare to reach by car and equally difficult to leave. This of course is not the fault of the hotel. Parking is in a public underground car park and is reasonably priced.
The rooms are typically styles style, not huge but more than adequate and very clean. The shower room was fine and worked well. Check inn was efficient, even though the hotel was very full. The staff are helpful and friendly. Included breakfast and wi fi is good. The choice at breakfast was excellent with freshly squeezed orange juice available and a very good range of continental breakfast assortments.
It is located just of the main street in Dijon and the hotel has two restaurants although there are many within a short walk.
Only negative is that it is not as nice as some other styles hotel, but they are all different!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lovehotelstays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jerome m, Gérant at Ibis Styles Dijon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Good afternoon,

As per your mail, I suppose that you are keen on following the experience IBIS STYLES in France or in another country.

Hope to see you soon,

Regards,

M. MUNIER Jérôme,
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
66
Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel is right in the town centre. It is located across from parking and is around the corner from the pedestrian areas. Great balcony overlooking the square. Breakfast included was very nice. All the usual fare. Seemed well set up for families. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ComeSeeHun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jerome m, Gérant at Ibis Styles Dijon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear guest,

As you mention in your comment, we wait with pleasure an eventual new booking from you part!!

Best regards,

M. MUNIER,
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Stayed at the Dijon Ibis Styles for 3 nights at the end of July. I was initially a bit dubious looking at other reviews and the rather strange room decor in photos, but our experience was very good and the price reasonable. Our room (304) was not huge, but quite large enough for 2 friends with far too many clothes! Lots of hanging space and shelves. My bed was VERY comfortable and I slept well. No evidence of noise from other guests and everything was clean and new looking. Good shower. The staff were polite and efficient and there is free 15 minute Internet access for guests in a quiet communal area. The breakfast every morning was very good. Don't know why other reviewers found it inadequate. Fresh orange juice (from real oranges), good coffee (and I am quite fussy about my coffee), and plenty of other goodies. My friend was most complimentary about the pains au chocolat. The Ibis is about 15 minutes walk from the railway station and very close to the shops and all the sights. Les Galeries Lafayette is next door! Recommended and reasonably priced for the budget traveller.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front have a good view.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SCSW2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jerome m, Gérant at Ibis Styles Dijon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear guest,

I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay regarding your bedroom and the services provided.

I hope those 3 days would have able you to aprreciate our nice city.

Best regards,

M. MUNIER,
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jerome m, Gérant at Ibis Styles Dijon Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews