We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Dijon Gare
Nearby Hotels
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inter-Hotel Armony(Dijon)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Deux Chevres(Gevrey-Chambertin)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Dijon Sud(Perrigny-les-Dijon)
US$91
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
81
332
162
38
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
332
162
38
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingtrain stationpassing trainsone nightdouble windowscomfortable bedsminute walkdecent hotelshower roomfirst floorluggagestopover
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2011

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
Derby
11
Reviewed 6 June 2011

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2011

Just a ten minute walk from all the shops, restaurants and bars, this hotel is ideal for sightseeing. It's also literally just across the road from the main train station, and trains travel all over France from here.
The staff were brilliant, very helpful and ordered taxi's for us, recommended restaurants and bars etc.
The rooms were decent, comfortable and spacious, and most importantly -warm!
My only one minor niggle was the toilet, it was disgusting, really quite filthy. The rest of the room was spotless though, as was the shower, and the bed was comfy too.

Thouroughly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HughJars85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2011

We stayed six days at the Ibis Arquebuse in March 2011, as we were visiting relatives. We travelled with our 3 month-old and had lots and lots of luggage. Next time we might take less and wash stuff but this time we took the house. There are NO escalators, let alone elevators, to get on and off the platforms in the train station. We were threfore thankfull that the hotel is a mere 50m from the back enterance of the station. Walking from the hotel to the center is about 10 minutes with a stroller. The hotel is what you can expect from Ibis. The room was clean and small only because we asked for a baby cot. Without it, the space would have been largely sufficient. With it, we had to pack away most of our bellongings into the corner open closet (no doors) to be able to move around. The non-smoking rooms have ONLY showers. Bathroom was very clean, unfortunately, in an effort to preserve the environment, the shower has practically no pressure (you can turn the shower into a single jet but that doesn't really help). Room was cleaned efficiently daily, no need to request, whatever time you leave the hotel. Bedding however is not changed, only the pillow cases every two days. The room started out very cold and our baby started a runny nose, until we put the thermostat to 30 degrees and the room felt a little bit warmer. The issue here is mostly that baby beds are at floor level, higher up on our bed it was warmer (but definetly not 30 degrees). Staff was quite friendly even though the manager started off quite angry because someone had cancelled our reservation and not put it back. They however grew in our esteem because not only did they find us a room for all six days, non smoker, but also charged us the same price we had booked two months earlier. Breakfast is 8.00 Euros p.p. or 4.90 if you're late (after 10 am) for only coffee. We didn't really like it although there are not many options for breakfast around. The Phileas café at the station has a reasonable choice of foods that could take the place of a breakfast. Staff didn't complain when we brought back some pizzas in the evening. Overal very clean, quite hotel, we recommend to people with small children.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amesthyite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2010

Nice freindly hotel close to train station and centre of town with free parking and good choice of meals. Very relaxed and comfortable. The web map should give better directions from the motorways. Best to follow the railway track if you get lost.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clarise40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews