We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best location and apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Apartment Bonnard across Dijon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Apartment Bonnard across Dijon
First snow. Cold outside in winter, but hydronic heating throughout the apartment keeps it warm. Polished timber floor boards throughout the apartment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from Apartment Bonnard across Dijon
First snow. Cold outside in winter, but hydronic heating throughout the apartment keeps it warm.
Polished timber floor boards throughout the apartment.
Beautiful building exterior. Apartment Bonnard is on the top floor
Large & spacious lounge room
View over Dijon from lounge dining room
Night view from apartment
View from one of the lounge room windows.
Main bedroom. King size bed with extra comfortable mattresses.
Main bedroom
Original artwork throughout the apartment.
Beautiful view over the old city of Dijon from main bedroom.
Second bedroom has two single beds which can easily be pushed together to form a large double bed.
Hydronic heating in all rooms.
Kitchen window.
Clean toilet with wash basin.
Stairs up to apartment Bonnard
Building entry foyer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dijon, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
817sandyn
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best location and apartment ”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Located just off the main thoroughfare amongst places of interest in a spacious apartment and with a great view. Car parks a couple of minutes walk and station 15 min walk. Our plan was to kick back and relax whilst we were here, but there was so much to see and do, and with only four nights we had to pack a lot in. We've been to local market and bought salami, ham, olives, cheeses, bread and French pastries. Sat and had coffee watching the world go by. Went on a full day wine tasting and sightseeing tour. Drove along the Des Grand Crus Route and had a world class lunch in Fixin. Strolled along canals and found nice places to sit and have a coffee. We still had time to relax, watch a movie, catch up with news on cable TV and use the fast WIFI, but most importantly eat in using the fully equipped kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review of Apartment Bonnard. We are delighted that you had fun in Dijon and Bourgogne and that the apartment contributed to your positive experience. Best Regards, Tom & Dagmar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thanks for your wonderful review. It means so much to us when we know your family enjoyed their stay at apartment Bonnard. We hope you have a wonderful holiday and we'd welcome you back in a heartbeat. Tom & Dagmar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The_Road...
Byron Bay, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, lovely view, comfortable home-away-from home”
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Tasteful top floor apartment, walking distance to town centre and railway station. Bright and spacious, comfortably furnished, spotlessly clean, with excellent amenities including washing machine, wifi and dishwasher. Dormer windows in the mansard roof provide pretty views of the cathedral and roof tops of Dijon and abundant light and air.
We stayed for a week and it felt like home. The setting is relaxing, but Dijon and surrounding Côte-d'Or offer plenty of attractions too. The town is easy to access on foot, with an inexpensive bicycle loan system and train network allowing day trips to nearby parts of Burgundy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable, airy, bright
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aggaffney
1 review
“Excellent apartment in central dijon!!”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We were looking for a larger place to stay in the middle of our six week honeymoon. We chose here and couldn't have been happier. The apartment was elegant and is on the third level of a four storey building. We stayed for four nights. Across the road and next door are bars and restaurants. a supermarket is within a 3 min walk. Comfy bed, with full amenities ie washing machine ( well needed after our 2 weeks of travel) dishwasher, coffee machine fridge etc. place is large and very tastefully furnished. Would be well suited to a couple or a family. Good
wifi, tv and views. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing