We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dijon, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Brenda S
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our visit to Dijon was so memorable. Not only because Dijon is a beautiful town ,but because of the warm hospitality and wonderful accommodations at Les Apparts'-Le Pasteur.

The apartment was perfect for our family. It was immaculate and so comfortable. Our teenage son had his own bed in the main room and Viviane provided our infants with cribs. There was everything we needed in the kitchen, we felt like we were at home. There was even a high chair which we were grateful to have.

The location is ideal. We were within walking distance to all the sites, museums, The Owl Trail, great shopping and restaurants.

Viviane was so helpful and went above and beyond to help us; especially to get to our train to Paris on time.

We had such a wonderful holiday in Dijon at Les Apparts -Le Pasteur, we were sad to leave.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
13MayHyst
Bendigo, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Welcoming, clean and very well equipped.”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our stay in L'appart, 16 Rue Pasteur, was most pleasant. The owner was most obliging and helpful. Nothing was too hard for her. We were looked after extremely well. The excursions organised by the owner and her friend were thoroughly organised and contributed greatly to our enjoyable stay in Dijon.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The genuine care of the owner and her enthusiasm.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Jun 2014
Thank you very much Yolette and Henrio for your kind words. It was a real chance meeting you two..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine...
Ath, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le charme du logement et l'emplacement
Liked least: Le prix du nettoyage que je trouve un peu cher mais il faisait très propre.
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Merci infiniment pour ce commentaire très positif. C'est toujours un réel plaisir pour moi d'accueillir nos hôtes, surtout quand ils sont si sympathiques! Je suis vraiment heureuse de voir que vous avez trouvé au Pasteur, un lieu de repos bien pensé pour votre halte en Bourgogne! Merci de votre confiance
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.