We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tasty!”
Review of In Teglia

In Teglia
Ranked #12 of 587 Restaurants in Dijon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$18
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Pizza et produits italiens de qualité . Desserts maison et vins italiens.
longford, heathrow
Level Contributor
49 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“tasty!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Had a great pizza in this small little restaurant, was extremely busy so was glad we had reserved earlier in the day. Very welcoming staff, loved the idea of making your own but we stuck with the menu and it was great.... tasty and hot with a bottle of the local red it went down a treat!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    189
    132
    33
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“OK Pizza, expected more for the price”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The environment is ok, service is pretty good.

12-15 euro for a pizza is not a cheap pizza though, and I expected more - they are very basic. Don't get me wrong, they weren't bad pizzas, they just weren't great. Have had better value meals in Dijon, but didn't regret going here.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank StatlerOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dijon, France
1 review
“Yum!”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Great pizza, nice wine and service with a smile. What more can you want? Kids loved watching the cook make the pizza and stretch the dough.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jimbyjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tasty Pizza in Dijon”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

We found this place on TA and decided to check it out. We were glad we did. The restaurant is small inside with 4 tables and 3 bar seats. I'd recommend getting here early or later in the evening. We arrived around prime dinner time and had to return later to snag a table. We each ordered a drink and a pizza. The pizza was the best we'd had so far on our 2-month trip through Italy and France. For 2 drinks and 2 pizzas, the bill was 30 euros. Very reasonable!

Helpful?
Thank Kristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grimbergen
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely pizza resto”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We had a very tasty pizza and a delightful glass of wine on the small terrace outside of the resto. The staff was young and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone who spends a night in Dijon.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dusci24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In Teglia also viewed

 
Dijon, Cote d'Or
 

Been to In Teglia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing