We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Priceline
US$76
View deal
Hotels.comUS$82
eDreamsUS$82
Trip.comUS$81
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
216
235
91
42
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
216
235
91
42
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel based around a monetary in the old centre of Dijon. 5 minutes from the buzzing area of bars and restaurants.

The hotel us friendly, speak English and French so very easy to deal with. Not extravagant, but beautiful architecture and clean. Breakfast was a typical continental buffet, though not a huge range, it was ok.

There is room to park for dropping bags off, but overnight had to be in a public car park just around the corner. Due to highways improvements various roads were closed and got a little difficult, but works will probably be completed for winter 2016

We booked a two storey apartment for 3 of us. No complaints.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lars D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at this fantastic hotel in this fantastic city for 2 days. The hotel is placed in the middle of everything and we have enjoyed it very much. The staff is very friendly, the room is very nice, the breakfast is good and the turkish bath is great. Parking is nearby.
Dijon is a very Beautiful city. It is great to walk around looking at alle the wonderful, old buildings. We recommend you to take a walk along The Owls Trail.
We recommend this to everyone. We loved it very much....

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank michaelaM8336JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

No parking onsite, smell of sweat throughout. Average hotel but parking is just a map to a public car park. Nothing else to say. Basic plain hotel, but a bit hard to find. No air conditioning either which sucks in the summer.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JustARandomHandle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2016

A tasteful Aparthotel in what was a monastery. Relatively spacious rooms which contain stove fridge microwave etc so you can self cater should you desire Friendly and helpful staff. Location excellent for spending time walking the streets of this beautiful city.The historic precinct gained UNESCO status one year ago

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elizabeth w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Close to all the tourist attractions, clean well equipped apartment. Helpful staff. Drop bags off at the reception parking area then have to park 100 m away around 11 euros per night. This was no problem for us. Comfortable bed. Well priced for city centre. Will return. There is a lift in reception. We were situated on 2nd floor. Love the cloister in the centre which has seating and roses if you want to sit enjoy surroundings. It has a steam room which we did not use because it is very warm in Dijon.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews