We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Priceline
US$76
View deal
Hotels.comUS$82
eDreamsUS$82
Trip.comUS$81
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
216
235
91
42
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
216
235
91
42
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

About a four and a half hour drive south of Calais, this was a perfect place to stop en route south. Dijon is a beautiful town and the apartments are ideally located just five-minutes walk to the centre. The apartment itself was basic but spotlessly clean and the bedrooms were of a good size. The building is fabulous, with a lovely centre courtyard - an area which could definitely benefit from a few tables and chairs as it would have been a good place to sit on the sunny afternoon we were there. All in all it suited our needs for a one-night stop and I would return.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HClaire68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Central and comfortable converts cloisters hotel within seconds walking distance of the centre of Dijon. Our room was clean and cool and had full cooking faculties. Staff were very helpful and welcoming. We will all stay here again on our next visit to Dijon.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank busychrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Negative esperience. Esperienza negativa. Room with mezzanine. Stanza con soppalco.
No air conditioned the mezzanine where the bedroom was. Niente aria condizionata nel soppalco con letto.
Stairs to get to the bed. Scale per raggiungere il letto. Not for senior people or children. Non per persone anziane o con bambini. No parking.
Incredibly hot. Caldissimo.
Not very cleaned. Non molto pulito.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Mariella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We were pleasantly surprised by the high standard of design, equipment and facilities in this aparthotel. We were warmly welcomed. Parking outside was convenient for dropping luggage, before parking the car nearby. Location is central for exploring Dijon. The cloister courtyard garden was a haven of peace.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SylviaL754
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The photographs of the cloisters attracted us to this hotel. The rooms are contemporary and furnished well. Being a restored monastery, it is not air conditioned, therefore in the height of summer it was warm at night. The breakfast is typical fayre, with more than enough choice of food which is well presented, although it only offered Earl Grey or green tea for those that prefer tea to coffee. For a price of approximately €125 for a two bedroom apartment it represents very good value for money and is far superior than some more expensive Ibis that we used on our trip. The location, within a short walking distance of the historic centre of Dijon, was ideal. Be advised that some "two bedroom apartments" do not offer the privacy of doors to the bedrooms therefore can be completely communal around the bedroom/ shower room/toilet area. We requested a change of room and the hotel staff sorted this out immediately.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richardiandavied
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews