We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Blois Centre Chateau
Nearby Hotels
US$67
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Blois Vallee Maillard(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge de la Caillere(Cande-sur-Beuvron)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tourhotel Blois(La Chaussee-Saint-Victor)
US$71
US$55
Official Sire
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$88
ibis Styles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Bellagio - Blois(La Chaussee-Saint-Victor)
US$92
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Blois Chateau(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Anne De Bretagne(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Louise de Savoie(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$81
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
155
366
149
26
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
366
149
26
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcar parkparking spotbear in mindthe hotel receptionnice breakfastper dayeasy walkloire valleyrecommend this hotelbreakfast buffetmain roadcentre of townno frillsexcellent hotelhamrooms are clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Our stay was very nice. The staff very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is located in the center of the activities we wanted to do and a nice walk to the sights and good shopping. The bar area in the hotel is open 24 hours so a great place to gather with the other couple we were traveling with. They even let us use glasses for wine we had purchased outside of the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was delightful and the hours 6:30 to 10:00 made it convenient to use even for a day of business. The restaurants that were recommended were very great too. A very good experience for the price per room also.
Very friendly staff.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank L8niteT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We stayed at the Ibis hotel for one night while touring the Chateaus of Loire Valley on a long weekend. The hotel was clean and the rooms were nice. The location is right in the center of town and walking distance to the Chateau and restaurants. The price was just OK for what you got I thought the rooms may be a little nicer for price paid.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NealCh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

This hotel is ideally situated within 5 minutes walk of the Chateau / town centre. Accommodation was very good with all the usual facilities in the room including air conditioning. We were on the 5th floor well away from the busy road outside and could see the Chateau from the window. Internet access was free and quick to setup without the need to contact reception for an access code. We ate out in a lovely restaurant called Pepper & Salt, we asked the hotel directions and they gave us a voucher for a free aperitif drink. Breakfast the next morning was the usual expected hotel standard with a good range of food available. Only drawback for the whole experience was parking. Nothing really close to the hotel. We dropped our cases off outside before parking in the Chateau underground secure parking (€5.50) which I thought was good value. It's a 5~10 minute walk to the hotel.
The Chateau which is the highlight of the visit has a evening luminaire each evening. (Light show). It's in English every Wednesday.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CML7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

This hotel is right in the centre of Blois. It's excellent value, and the staff is competent and extremely friendly - they're by far the hotel's greatest asset. The room decor is budget and slightly depressing, though. Recommended for budget-conscious travellers...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jasper514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews