We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ibis Styles Blois Centre Gare
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Blois Centre Chateau(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Louise de Savoie(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Auberge de la Caillere(Cande-sur-Beuvron)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tourhotel Blois(La Chaussee-Saint-Victor)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Official Sire
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Blois Chateau(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
La Maison d'a Cote(Montlivault)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
236
394
138
29
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
394
138
29
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh orangesecure parkingminutes walking distancereasonable breakfasttea and coffeefamily roombreadegg boilerour short staycold meatsyogurtblois chateaunear the train stationroom was spaciouswould stay here againperfect locationhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Only 15 minutes walk from Blois city center. The garage has an easy access and plenty of space
Reception team very helpfull. Rooms are clean with enough space for 2 people. We used this Ibis Style as our base to visit the great majority of castles in this region.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WHL573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Another one night visit which was achieved by staying at this hotel which is close to the railway station but well insulated from any noise. The staff were pleasant & helpful & because my booking was made by eMail they spoke to me in English, albeit my French can usually be understood. The room was of a good standard & the shower room was large & modern; having asked for a room within easy walking distance of the lift (elevator!), I was able to hear the lift when in operation which was only during the morning - the hotel was by no means full.
The underground parking was convenient & secure ... though there was only pedestrian access to the back of the hotel which did not show-off the hotel's best view!
This new style of hotel within the Accor group needs to be followed throughout the group to allow for breakfast to be included in the price of a room, along within the use of wifi ... it continues to be gratifying that the standard set by Ibis Styles can more often than not be relied upon to provide value for money. There is no restaurant here & there are a couple of local ones that can provide something to eat.

Room Tip: Avoid being next dor to the lift!
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moreaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

Very pleased once again. The room was excellent, easy access to the shower. Quiet.

Staff were excellent and friendly.

Parking secure and easy to access.

Breakfast was good, and, it was fresh.

As a person with a disability, I have found that these hotels really do cater for us. The shower room was well laid out and very simple to use. My only gripe, is that the hairdryer, is slow. But, one can not have everything in life...

Room Tip: This hotel does not serve evening meals, but there is so much in Blois that this is not a problem.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Londontraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

My wife and I used this hotel for a week as a base for the region. The hotel was only 5 mins walk to the town. The castle was 5 mins walk. The breakfast room could be a little busy. The food and drinks located some what in the corner. Staff friendly and helpful. Coffee & Tea available after 10am and late into evening help your self. The room was clean, warm, functional well kept. A bottle of Water was provided in the room every day and was welcomed. We used the garage underground for a week at 6 euros a day.

Room Tip: The railway line did not affect our sleep.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews