We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ibis Styles Blois Centre Gare
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Blois Vallee Maillard(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Blois Centre Chateau(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$85
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Auberge de la Caillere(Cande-sur-Beuvron)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tourhotel Blois(La Chaussee-Saint-Victor)
US$66
US$61
Official Sire
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Blois Chateau(Blois)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Villa Bellagio - Blois(La Chaussee-Saint-Victor)
US$83
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
236
394
138
29
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
394
138
29
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh orangesecure parkingminutes walking distancereasonable breakfasttea and coffeefamily roombreadegg boilerour short staycold meatsyogurtblois chateaunear the train stationroom was spaciouswould stay here againperfect locationhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The breakfast is good, unlike many other hotels they offer a lot of fresh fruits and freshly squeezed orange juice. The room was clean and confortable

The staff although helpful at the very beginning, were neither welcoming nor attentive. I would not recommend having lunch/dinner there, the portions are small and the service is extremely slow

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabyBBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

As you expect in an Ibis, it is modern, clean, simple rooms that are a it small. Breakfast was good , the variety was good and all fresh.
Staff helpful. We travel with our dog and these hotels accept them for a small fee.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Viviane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The room is modern and the bathroom has been updated with tile walls, but the room is quite small. Booking was easy online and staff was friendly and helpful. They had a nice breakfast with many choices: cereal, several kinds of bread, pastries, fresh fruit, fresh squeezed orange juice, yogurt, cheese, cold cuts and a coffee machine that makes everything for expression, cappuchino, etc. at the push of a button. The underground parking garage is 7E a night but somewhat necessary as there is no other parking nearby. It is also a little difficult to find. The best way is to pull into the entrance of the hotel just after crossing the bridge on Avenue Gambetta. You can then unload your luggage and get directions for the garage. Or if you miss the entrance, you can also pull into the Intermarche grocery store next door and go to reception to get your whereabouts. It is a good place for one or two nights.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank foodandwine28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Nice hotel, looks totally new, and the rooms are really nice with good bathrooms. Easily accesible with a car and walking distance to the city center and the castle so overall very good location.
Much better than a normal Ibis.
Only one issue was the bed mattress which was way to soft for me. For one night OK but more a bit problematic if you are used to a hard mattress.
Overall good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Franco8375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGER I, Directeur général at ibis Styles Blois Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Client,

Thank you for taking time to write a comment on our hotel.

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Blois.

I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you again at ibis Styles.

Regards,

Alexandre DUPUY
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

To give you an idea about this hotel, I can say that it is located near several beautiful tourist spots, and the staff working at the hotel all are made for this job because they know how to help people accommodated when needed.
And for the hotel itself I can tell you that it has small rooms for shorts stayings and large rooms for longer stays.
I recommend this hotel with confidence.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F. B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews