We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gorgeous bathroom half bottle of champagne sleep tasting breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2018

We just returned from a much too short, two night stay. The room was superb, complete with a beautiful flower arrangement. The most gorgeous bathroom. The staff is amazing and we had a great tour of their cellars. Plus, a half bottle of champagne is included each night. If you are in Epernay, you must stay here.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 4everParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hélène C, Responsable relations clients at Le 25 bis by Leclerc Briant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
It is an honor to receive a great review like this from travelling guests and I would like to thank you for your tremendous support.

With my warmest regards,
Hélène Charbaut
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

My husband and I spent one night here, but we wish we could have stayed forever!

Everything was just right: the gracious and comfortable rooms, the warm and caring service, the delicious champagne tasting, and the generous breakfast.

We felt very welcome at Le 25 Bis, and had an excellent night’s sleep. Thank you again to our hostess, Helene, and her fantastic team mates. Can’t wait to return!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank NewYorkLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hélène C, Responsable relations clients at Le 25 bis by Leclerc Briant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Le 25bis by Leclerc Briant.

It was our true pleasure to welcoming you and I very much appreciate your compliments regarding our property comfortable and personalized service as well as recognizing our team’s professionalism and dedication.

It was great having you as our guest and I very much look forward to your next visit!

With my warmest regards,
Hélène Charbaut
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

We came across this lovely champagne bar after a tasting at Moet et Chandon down the road ,and loved it so much re returned over three days of our four day trip to Epernay. Throughout the friendly staff were wonderful, the 2009 vintage champagne delicious (and organic) and the “nibbles” perfect. You couldn’t ask for a better place to chill out in the early evening. We couldn’t leave without buying a few cases to take home to the U.K. because they were so much better than all the others we tried, even Moet 2009 vintage. Next time we come we’ll book to stay there as well! We couldn’t fault it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank lionely311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hélène C, Responsable relations clients at Le 25 bis by Leclerc Briant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Lionel,

I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Le 25bis by Leclerc Briant.
It was a pleasure to welcoming you and I very much appreciate your compliments.
Looking forward to your next visit!

Best regards,
Hélène Charbaut
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

We spent two nights at this guest house. The room (no 5), staff and breakfast were all amazing. Great and calm atmosphere, friendly staff, very good champagne, nice and personal cellar tour. All in all, we had a great time and would love to come back!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Inspiration223227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hélène C, Responsable relations clients at Le 25 bis by Leclerc Briant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

A cheerful thank you for your feedback on your stay.
We are truly happy that you enjoyed it and we surely be pleased to have you over again soon!

Best regards,
Hélène Charbaut
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Thank you very much for a lovely stay at your hotel! It was fantastic! The rooms were renovated, quiet, clean and well decorated. Private free car parking was very convenient for the trip. Wine tasting was also v memorable.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dimidimi86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hélène C, Responsable relations clients at Le 25 bis by Leclerc Briant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Thank you for your kind comment! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It was great having you as our guest and I very much look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Hélène Charbaut
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews