We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Epernay
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Les Berceaux(Epernay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Clos Raymi(Epernay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
68
181
82
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
181
82
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelone nightrailway linefree parkingtown centreadjacent roomsindustrial areasmall showerdouble bednight stopthe air conditioningen routecomfortable bedschampagne regionprivate parkingpodstopover
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We stayed for two nights last July. Nice clean bedroom with air con. Breakfast was ok. Within walking distance to town centre and easy access with car. Very good value for money and friendly staff. Our daughter liked her high up bed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JCVignolles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We only stayed for one night as a stop-over as we traveled around France and Switzerland and on first impressions it seemed very good value. The free parking was great, the reception was clean and the staff very helpful. The room seemed great for a low-price hotel, however,we soon noticed that the bathroom had a distinct aroma of urine which we could not get rid of. We understand that this is a cheap, budget hotel but there is no excuse for a pissy bathroom.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank tiara-or-tent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stopped here overnight to break up our journey on a drive through France, the positives first....The car park is secure and the hotel is relatively new and clean, breakfast is cheap and cheerful (croissants, coffee etc).

The big negative is that our non smoking room not only reeked of cigarettes but it was ingrained into the furniture and bedding and made for an awful nights sleep. We were due to stay on our way back but cancelled. We probably could have changed rooms but we were exhausted after a long day of travelling - so my big tip is insist on a smoke free room if you want a decent stay - other than this the hotel is value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andy_B269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Booked this hotel for a one night stopover on route to the South of France. The receptionist was most helpful and spoke english, which was a bonus. The room was very clean and the air conditioning was a god send. Plenty of places to eat in Epernay and very reasonably priced too! 5 of us ate for 60 euros and that included a drink! Breakfast at the hotel was very reasonable at 4.90 euros each. Plenty of car parking and secure. Would highly recommend for a stopover and definitely use this chain of hotels again! We stayed at a family run hotel on our return from the South which was twice the cost, the breakfast was 9 euros and no different to the Premiere Classe breakfast and no air conditioning. Would definitely return to Epernay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandra h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We stayed there just for one night but was good. Small but clean room, free and secure parking and 10/15 minutes walking to the city center. We took breakfast there for an extra 4.90 euros (each) and is quite reasonable: bread, croissants, brioches, fruit juice, coffee, milk, yogurts. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews