We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic position in Epernay, good sized rooms...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Epernay, Marne, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jocelyn F
1 review
“Fantastic position in Epernay, good sized rooms, terrace great for that evening drink”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great base to be able to see Epernay on foot, plenty of restaurants nearby. It is not a quiet setting, particularly on a Friday or Saturday evening but if you plan to eat out those nights it won't be a problem. The owner is very helpful.
The two flights of stairs are fine unless stairs are generally a problem for you.
I would suggest bringing face towels, but otherwise the facilities are fine and we found everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mnm1959
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This lovely apartment is located in the centre of Epernay, up two flights of stairs. Free parking is loacated on streets nearby. The three bedrooms were perfect size, 2 with 2 single beds and 1 double bed. Owner easily contactable and dealt with any queries immediately. Unfortunately we did not make use of the excellent roof top terrace due to weather and visiting champagne houses. Id recommend paying the cleaning fee as no one wants to have to clean bathrooms on your last morning.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Thank you so much ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clare b
Kimbolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A good apartment but not as advertised”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is a nice apartment and it is well placed in Epernay.However it is not as advertised.We had selected this apartment as it stated that it had 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.This is not the case it does have 3 bedrooms but only 1 bathroom with no toilet in it and only one toilet in the whole property.There were only 4 f us staying in the property so it was just about alright but we were expecting a bathroom per couple and this is why we had booked it.If there were 8 people in the property I do not think I toilet would have been enough.
The roof terrace looked lovely it was a little too cold to use when we were there.The main room is very pleasant and quite well equipped.However quite a few of the utensils were not very clean.
We had a pleasant stay not what we expected and we would not go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good position
Liked least: Only one toilet
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
I feel so sorry about that ... but, before you booked the penthouse, I told you there was a mistake in the advert concerning the bathrooms (it's been changed right after !) ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing