We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment, excellent location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Reims, Marne, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

John T S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment, excellent location.”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very comfortable, clean, and well stocked apartment. Raphael and Didier were in constant communication and provided us with all the information we needed. The location was perfect for walking to local attractions as well as stores and restaurants. The location and off street parking was also great for day trips to the vineyards and military sites east of Reims.

I would highly recommend this apartment and I hope to return someday.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
thank you so much John, I hope to see you soon ! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect base to explore everything Reims has to offer!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location just a 10 minute walk from the station in Reims and within easy reach of all the attractions, restaurants and bars. The apartment is comfortable for a family or 2 couples, although we did not use the kitchen facilities they appear pretty comprehensive. Raphael was in constant contact in the run up to our arrival and although we missed our rail connection from Paris Est we were met promptly and given full overview of everything Reims has to offer (restaurants, attractions, champagne tours etc..). Would happily recommend for a long weekend!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Thank you so much David and you are welcome back whenever you want ! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sp4ghetti
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great secure apartment!”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my friend for our annual champagne tasting trip. Raphael was very attentive over email from the moment we booked. Didier was also very helpful when checking us in and gave us more restaurant suggestions than we possibly had time for! He also gave us a brief run down on the history of Boulevard Lundy which was very interesting.

We used the coffee machine and they had even thought to leave decaf pods which was very nice. Lots of cupboard space available in the kitchen and the standalone hob and grill worked well for our breakfasts :)

The secure parking was absolutely perfect for us and could actually be quite a nice area to sit on a hot day under the trees. The apartment is on the second floor which again was perfect for us as it gave us extra security and we were able to have the windows open during the hot nights and not worry. I should also mention that the apartment feels very secure as one has to go through 2 secure doors before actually reaching the apartment door. The wifi also worked well

There is a small Carrefour and a boulangerie within a few minutes walk - left out of the building, walk to the roundabout and take the exit where the BP garage is and they're both on your right.

Would recommend and would consider it for our 2017 trip.

Thank you Raph!

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your really nice review, it was a real pleasure to welcome you and I hope to see you soon ! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nadia Q
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.