We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable and good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ibis Styles Troyes Centre
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Troyes
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Warwickshire
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Comfortable and good value”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed here a night on our way to Provence. The decor is a touch garish for my taste - lots of lime green - but comfortable, quite large room and very generous breakfast buffet. It's close to the old centre of the city, which is lovely and has lots of good restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GillianOWarwickshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,469 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    668
    705
    84
    5
    7
See reviews for
416
730
59
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Nice hotel with pleasant staff. very clean and an excellent breakfast. Very short walk from the town centre and lots of good places to eat close by. Great stop over on the way to the Alps with secure parking.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank DerekTarrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rishon Lezion, Israel
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I have been in this hotel for 5 days for a business trip and I was very satisfied!
The rooms are very nice, the hotel is beautiful and all was good!

the breakfast was standard, but good.

no doubt that you will take it and enjoy!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moolke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We received a warm welcome from the receptionist, where we booked in and then went to park our car in the car park opposite the hotel. It cost 10 Euros and you access it with a key card from reception. The car park is under ground and there are a few steps and a luggage ramp back up to ground level. There is space to pull up outside the hotel and to leave luggage, so this was not a problem, but there is no lift in the car park.
The Ibis Style is very modern and stylish, but we decided that we might prefer the more old fashioned style as some of the decor was a little too bright for us.
The bedroom was very comfortable with storage space, a large shower and a nice touch was the sweets and bottle of water left for us.
Free wifi was also included and free hot drinks are available in the lounge area. The hotel restaurant only does breakfast but it is close to town and there were plenty of restaurants to choose from, so we had a lovely dinner in the town.
The back of the hotel looks out over a river and the front looks onto the road. The standard Ibis is just across the road and the Mercure is just around the corner, they all seem to share the same car park It took us about 5 minutes to walk into town and you are then in the centre of Troyes, which must be one of the most beautiful towns in France.
We enjoyed our overnight stay at this hotel, it was quiet at night and we had a good night's sleep. It's close proximity to the centre of town makes it ideal for visiting Troyes.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Troyes hotels
1.0 mi away
Kyriad Troyes Centre
Kyriad Troyes Centre
#4 of 22 in Troyes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Hotel de la Poste
0.0 mi away
Mercure Troyes Centre
Mercure Troyes Centre
#3 of 22 in Troyes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Golden Tulip Troyes
Golden Tulip Troyes
#1 of 4 in Barberey-Saint-Sulpice
4.0 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Relais Saint Jean
0.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Troyes Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Troyes Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Troyes Centre

Property: Ibis Styles Troyes Centre
Address: rue Camille Claudel, 10000, Troyes, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Region: France > Grand Est > Aube > Troyes
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Troyes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Troyes Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Troyes Centre hotel is located in the city's historic centre, close to the Town Hall, numerous restaurants and a cinema multiplex. 5 km from the airport, the hotel has 77 air-conditioned rooms, including 3 adapted for disabled guests, a bar serving snacks 24/24 and private covered pay parking. For your conferences and seminars, you can book 2 meeting rooms. Wifi wireless Internet access for guests on a business trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Ibis Styles Troyes Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing