We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome location! Beautiful apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda H
1 review
“Awesome location! Beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved the location of the apartment. It was a charming neighborhood with everything we needed. It also was very easy to walk to tourist attractions like Notre-Dame and the Louvre. The apartment itself was beautiful and had all of the amenities which were advertised. The kitchen and the bathroom were especially lovely. The bottle of wine and the chocolate bar were also a very thoughtful touch! I would love to stay with Cobblestone again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thank you, we are delighted by your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hedwards5...
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect homebase for exploring Paris”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Jennifer's apartment in Marais is a perfect location for a week in Paris. Walking distance or a short metro ride to most museums and landmarks, great neighborhood cafes, restaurants and shops. The apartment itself is an ideal home base; we even cooked a couple times (worth doing, by the way). I definitely recommend this apartment!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you, Hilary. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew T
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect apartment to feel like you live in Paris”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here for a week over the New Year holiday and absolutely loved it! It's in a fantastic part of town and had so much within walking distance. The apartment was charming and impeccable. The bedroom is comfy and the closet space allowed us to literally fully unpack and put our suitcases away. The shower is incredible, we want the same one installed in our house now. The kitchen is fully stocked with anything you could need to cook a meal or if you just get your daily baguette and some goodies. The living area is spacious and the windows out onto the street make you feel like you're still part of Paris even as you have your feet kicked up, lounging on the couch. We loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thanks for your kind words !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorrainek...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Apartment - nice location”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Loved staying in Paris apartment. Location great neighborhood stores were wonderful and friendly. Apartment was just great. It was wonderful coming home to your own little haven.

Katie (our greeter) was terrific. It was a pleasure working with Cobblestone from the first inquiry.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed the apartment, it is a gem and a great neighborhood.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgette...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Perfect Parisian getaway”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

That apartment is gorgeous. I love that there was a washer/dryer and fully equipped kitchen. And the huge windows that open out on the street are beautiful as well. Great location!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed it, the location is great !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuria B
1 review
“Couldnt have asked for a better home while in Paris”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

First time apartment renter, and I can now see the attraction. This apartment was on the cutest street where I could go out every day and find the cheese, wine, and vegetables that paris is famous for. The apartment is bright and big, just like in the photos. The shower is large and better than what I could have gotten in a hotel. I loved the kitchen and the big wooden dining table, I want one like this for my home in Vermont. Thanks to our greeter David, he was early for our arrival, and spent more time than a hotel would have to ensure we we comfortable with the apartment and the neighborhood. Cobblestone has it together, great work team !

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thank you so much, it was a joy to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing