We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”
Review of Le Fabe Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Le Fabe Hotel
Ranked #135 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed here for a weekend and was very impressed. Our room was clean and well kept with a TV and air conditioning, also had a fridge with drinks in that they didnt charge us for drinking. There is a small supermarket opposite which came in handy. Pernety metro station is a 5 min walk. All in all very nice hotel in a nice area of town (albeit you are going to have a 25-30 min journey to the best sights.)

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank UKTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,162)
There are newer reviews for Le Fabe Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

210 - 216 of 1,162 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2014

The hotel is high value with modern style and very friendly helpful staff. The property and rooms are immaculate, efficient with comfortable. If you are looking for luxurious amenities or want to be in the center of all of the action, then look elsewhere. But if you want a quite good nights sleep in a safe & comfortable neighborhood three block from the Metro, this may be the place for you. The only downside is that you may find yourself 20-35 minutes by Metro from your favorite spots.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RJMerlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Wonderful hotel located out of paris city! Staff were very accommodating offering drink on arrival and use of all facilities. Greeted at the door everytime we walked in and always happy to help with suggestions.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Really great stylish hotel just outside of Paris.
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel so welcome and the staff were so helpful giving us advice on the best things to do in Paris.
Our rooms were very nice and the decor was fab and a great place to relax after our long days exploring.
We only had breakfast on 2 of the mornings but it was very enjoyable with a great choice.
Me and my friends all had a brilliant time.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank flickflick1783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

My husband and I stayed here on the first night of a two-week trip through Brittany, France and later Scotland. We had a really enjoyable experience all around-- from check-in to check-out, everything was perfect! It felt like they really went the extra mile with regards to the service as well as the accommodations we received. I know the location may be a little off the beaten path compared to other more tourist-centric areas, but if you don't mind walking a bit through what is really a beautiful neighborhood with a relaxed atmosphere, then this is the place!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Shirin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

A marvellous little hotel. My girlfriend and I stayed at Le Fabe whist in Paris for a long weekend. When we arrived we were greeted at the front desk by Alex, who offered us a complimentary drink before showing us to our room. We had booked one of the cheaper 'Cosy' rooms but were upgraded for free to one of the 'Pleasure' rooms called Silk and Drops, which was a lovely surprise. The room was spacious and comfortable.

The only thing that at all detracted from our stay was a 2am fire alarm! I'm sure it was outside of the hotel's control, but it was pretty traumatic all the same! I don't hold it against them though as they offered us breakfast for free the next morning, which was nice. We saw 4 or 5 different staff on the front desk whilst we were there and they were all as friendly and helpful as each other.

The hotel is located in the 14th arrondissement, which isn't too inspiring, but it's very close to Pernety metro station, so getting to other parts of the city is very easy. For anyone flying into Paris Orly airport: we got the Orlyval shuttle to Anthony station, where we got on the metro. We changed a couple of times to get to Pernety, but it was straight forward enough.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank R1chR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

One of the best hotel stays, that I have had. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. There is free hot drinks available, all day. The room was fantastic (the Mona Lisa). The breakfast was very tasty, with lots of choice and a in a very nice setting. There are lots of restaurants and cafés in the area, as well as a pharmacy across the street. The subway is 10 minutes walk away. I will definitely return, on my next trip to Paris.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank colbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Montparnasse
Hotel Mistral
Hotel Mistral
#70 of 1,804 in Paris
822 reviews
Hotel Apollon Montparnasse
#202 of 1,804 in Paris
1,043 reviews
Montparnasse
Max Hotel
Max Hotel
#122 of 1,804 in Paris
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Batignolles-Monceau
Hotel Darcet
Hotel Darcet
#98 of 1,804 in Paris
647 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel La Sanguine
Hotel La Sanguine
#107 of 1,804 in Paris
382 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Palm - Astotel
Hotel Palm - Astotel
#119 of 1,804 in Paris
1,306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Fabe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Fabe Hotel

Address: 113 Bis Rue de l'Ouest, 75014 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#45 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#46 Business Hotel in Paris
#60 Family Hotel in Paris
#62 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £96 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Fabe Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A brand new hotel with a contemporary design, bright colours and warm atmosphere !!! Our 17 brand new guest rooms with evocative names: Mona Lisa, Rugiada, French Romance... Will help you make your stay unforgettable. Impeccable service, a refined atmosphere and "Zen attitude" prevail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LateRooms, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Le Fabe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Le Fabe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing